Exchange-Rates.com

Money Transfers

Bitcoin to US Dollar Exchange Rate and BTC to USD Currency Converter

VIew Bitcoin to US Dollar chart and history.

VIew USD to BTC exchange rate.

Sign up for an moneycorp account today

Choose currency exchange rate:

To Country:

Download Currency Converter App

View World Weather.

1 BTC to USD

Date Bitcoin to US Dollar
Tuesday 02 June 20201 BTC to USD = 9521.6533
Monday 01 June 20201 BTC to USD = 10201.9507
Sunday 31 May 20201 BTC to USD = 9466.2986
Saturday 30 May 20201 BTC to USD = 9692.8567
Friday 29 May 20201 BTC to USD = 9427.2303
Thursday 28 May 20201 BTC to USD = 9568.5696
Wednesday 27 May 20201 BTC to USD = 9188.5732
Tuesday 26 May 20201 BTC to USD = 8848.6718
Monday 25 May 20201 BTC to USD = 8894.6806
Sunday 24 May 20201 BTC to USD = 8739.0005
Saturday 23 May 20201 BTC to USD = 9178.3059
Friday 22 May 20201 BTC to USD = 9168.7198
Thursday 21 May 20201 BTC to USD = 9054.5273
Wednesday 20 May 20201 BTC to USD = 9521.577
Tuesday 19 May 20201 BTC to USD = 9787.8472

Bitcoin to US Dollar Currency Conversion

Flags Currency Converter
1 Bitcoin to US Dollar = 9624.2385
10 Bitcoin to US Dollar = 96242.385
100 Bitcoin to US Dollar = 962423.85
200 Bitcoin to US Dollar = 1924847.7
500 Bitcoin to US Dollar = 4812119.25
1000 Bitcoin to US Dollar = 9624238.5
1500 Bitcoin to US Dollar = 14436357.75
2000 Bitcoin to US Dollar = 19248477
5000 Bitcoin to US Dollar = 48121192.5
10000 Bitcoin to US Dollar = 96242385
20000 Bitcoin to US Dollar = 192484770
View Currency Chart