www.exchange-rates.com

US Dollar to Bitcoin Exchange Rate and USD to BTC Currency Converter

VIew US Dollar to Bitcoin chart and history.

VIew BTC to USD exchange rate.

Sign up for an moneycorp account today

Choose currency exchange rate:

To Country:

Download Currency Converter App

View World Weather.

1 USD to BTC Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date US Dollar to Bitcoin
Saturday 04 April 20201 USD to BTC = 0.000149
Friday 03 April 20201 USD to BTC = 0.000149
Thursday 02 April 20201 USD to BTC = 0.000147
Wednesday 01 April 20201 USD to BTC = 0.00015
Tuesday 31 March 20201 USD to BTC = 0.000155
Monday 30 March 20201 USD to BTC = 0.000156
Sunday 29 March 20201 USD to BTC = 0.00017
Saturday 28 March 20201 USD to BTC = 0.000149
Friday 27 March 20201 USD to BTC = 0.000149
Thursday 26 March 20201 USD to BTC = 0.000148
Wednesday 25 March 20201 USD to BTC = 0.000149
Tuesday 24 March 20201 USD to BTC = 0.000148
Monday 23 March 20201 USD to BTC = 0.000154
Sunday 22 March 20201 USD to BTC = 0.000161
Saturday 21 March 20201 USD to BTC = 0.000161

US Dollar to Bitcoin Currency Conversion

Flags Currency Converter
1 US Dollar to Bitcoin = 0.000149
10 US Dollar to Bitcoin = 0.00149
100 US Dollar to Bitcoin = 0.0149
200 US Dollar to Bitcoin = 0.0298
500 US Dollar to Bitcoin = 0.0745
1000 US Dollar to Bitcoin = 0.149
1500 US Dollar to Bitcoin = 0.2235
2000 US Dollar to Bitcoin = 0.298
5000 US Dollar to Bitcoin = 0.745
10000 US Dollar to Bitcoin = 1.49
20000 US Dollar to Bitcoin = 2.98
View Currency Chart