Exchange-Rates.com

Money Transfers

US Dollar to Euro Exchange Rate and USD to EUR Currency Converter

VIew US Dollar to Euro chart and history.

VIew EUR to USD exchange rate.

Sign up for an moneycorp account today

Choose currency exchange rate:

To Country:

Download Currency Converter App

View World Weather.

1 USD to EUR

Date US Dollar to Euro
Tuesday 02 June 20201 USD to EUR = 0.89385
Monday 01 June 20201 USD to EUR = 0.89883
Sunday 31 May 20201 USD to EUR = 0.899502
Saturday 30 May 20201 USD to EUR = 0.900495
Friday 29 May 20201 USD to EUR = 0.900495
Thursday 28 May 20201 USD to EUR = 0.90263
Wednesday 27 May 20201 USD to EUR = 0.90773
Tuesday 26 May 20201 USD to EUR = 0.910802
Monday 25 May 20201 USD to EUR = 0.917305
Sunday 24 May 20201 USD to EUR = 0.916784
Saturday 23 May 20201 USD to EUR = 0.917011
Friday 22 May 20201 USD to EUR = 0.917389
Thursday 21 May 20201 USD to EUR = 0.913201
Wednesday 20 May 20201 USD to EUR = 0.9107
Tuesday 19 May 20201 USD to EUR = 0.915303

US Dollar to Euro Currency Conversion

Flags Currency Converter
1 US Dollar to Euro = 0.892596
10 US Dollar to Euro = 8.92596
100 US Dollar to Euro = 89.2596
200 US Dollar to Euro = 178.5192
500 US Dollar to Euro = 446.298
1000 US Dollar to Euro = 892.596
1500 US Dollar to Euro = 1338.894
2000 US Dollar to Euro = 1785.192
5000 US Dollar to Euro = 4462.98
10000 US Dollar to Euro = 8925.96
20000 US Dollar to Euro = 17851.92
View Currency Chart