Exchange-Rates.com

Money Transfers

Silver to Bangladeshi Taka Exchange Rate and XAG to BDT Currency Converter

VIew Silver to Bangladeshi Taka chart and history.

VIew BDT to XAG exchange rate.

Sign up for an moneycorp account today

Choose currency exchange rate:

To Country:

Download Currency Converter App

View World Weather.

1 XAG to BDT

Date Silver to Bangladeshi Taka
Wednesday 27 May 20201 XAG to BDT = 1464.659865
Tuesday 26 May 20201 XAG to BDT = 1460.862914
Monday 25 May 20201 XAG to BDT = 1456.687387
Sunday 24 May 20201 XAG to BDT = 1459.359376
Saturday 23 May 20201 XAG to BDT = 1464.035857
Friday 22 May 20201 XAG to BDT = 1464.035857
Thursday 21 May 20201 XAG to BDT = 1450.328596
Wednesday 20 May 20201 XAG to BDT = 1485.607283
Tuesday 19 May 20201 XAG to BDT = 1478.491712
Monday 18 May 20201 XAG to BDT = 1452.665135
Sunday 17 May 20201 XAG to BDT = 1436.926054
Saturday 16 May 20201 XAG to BDT = 1413.531385
Friday 15 May 20201 XAG to BDT = 1413.531385
Thursday 14 May 20201 XAG to BDT = 1349.373488
Wednesday 13 May 20201 XAG to BDT = 1325.593144

Silver to Bangladeshi Taka Currency Conversion

Flags Currency Converter
1 Silver to Bangladeshi Taka = 1470.853337
10 Silver to Bangladeshi Taka = 14708.53337
100 Silver to Bangladeshi Taka = 147085.3337
200 Silver to Bangladeshi Taka = 294170.6674
500 Silver to Bangladeshi Taka = 735426.6685
1000 Silver to Bangladeshi Taka = 1470853.337
1500 Silver to Bangladeshi Taka = 2206280.0055
2000 Silver to Bangladeshi Taka = 2941706.674
5000 Silver to Bangladeshi Taka = 7354266.685
10000 Silver to Bangladeshi Taka = 14708533.37
20000 Silver to Bangladeshi Taka = 29417066.74
View Currency Chart