Exchange-Rates.com

Money Transfers

Silver to Belarusian Ruble Exchange Rate and XAG to BYR Currency Converter

VIew Silver to Belarusian Ruble chart and history.

VIew BYR to XAG exchange rate.

Sign up for an moneycorp account today

Choose currency exchange rate:

To Country:

Download Currency Converter App

View World Weather.

1 XAG to BYR

Date Silver to Belarusian Ruble
Wednesday 03 June 20201 XAG to BYR = 346243.8
Tuesday 02 June 20201 XAG to BYR = 353927
Monday 01 June 20201 XAG to BYR = 359336.6
Sunday 31 May 20201 XAG to BYR = 354044.6
Saturday 30 May 20201 XAG to BYR = 350124.6
Friday 29 May 20201 XAG to BYR = 350124.6
Thursday 28 May 20201 XAG to BYR = 341549.6
Wednesday 27 May 20201 XAG to BYR = 338090.2
Tuesday 26 May 20201 XAG to BYR = 336257.6
Monday 25 May 20201 XAG to BYR = 335160
Sunday 24 May 20201 XAG to BYR = 336404.6
Saturday 23 May 20201 XAG to BYR = 337482.6
Friday 22 May 20201 XAG to BYR = 337482.6
Thursday 21 May 20201 XAG to BYR = 334640.6
Wednesday 20 May 20201 XAG to BYR = 342882.4

Silver to Belarusian Ruble Currency Conversion

Flags Currency Converter
1 Silver to Belarusian Ruble = 347390.4
10 Silver to Belarusian Ruble = 3473904
100 Silver to Belarusian Ruble = 34739040
200 Silver to Belarusian Ruble = 69478080
500 Silver to Belarusian Ruble = 173695200
1000 Silver to Belarusian Ruble = 347390400
1500 Silver to Belarusian Ruble = 521085600
2000 Silver to Belarusian Ruble = 694780800
5000 Silver to Belarusian Ruble = 1736952000
10000 Silver to Belarusian Ruble = 3473904000
20000 Silver to Belarusian Ruble = 6947808000
View Currency Chart