Exchange-Rates.com

Money Transfers

Silver to Euro Exchange Rate and XAG to EUR Currency Converter

VIew Silver to Euro chart and history.

VIew EUR to XAG exchange rate.

Sign up for an moneycorp account today

Choose currency exchange rate:

To Country:

Download Currency Converter App

View World Weather.

1 XAG to EUR

Date Silver to Euro
Wednesday 27 May 20201 XAG to EUR = 15.65789
Tuesday 26 May 20201 XAG to EUR = 15.62572
Monday 25 May 20201 XAG to EUR = 15.685916
Sunday 24 May 20201 XAG to EUR = 15.735215
Saturday 23 May 20201 XAG to EUR = 15.789549
Friday 22 May 20201 XAG to EUR = 15.796064
Thursday 21 May 20201 XAG to EUR = 15.591534
Wednesday 20 May 20201 XAG to EUR = 15.931793
Tuesday 19 May 20201 XAG to EUR = 15.925806
Monday 18 May 20201 XAG to EUR = 15.667875
Sunday 17 May 20201 XAG to EUR = 15.640501
Saturday 16 May 20201 XAG to EUR = 15.382199
Friday 15 May 20201 XAG to EUR = 15.382199
Thursday 14 May 20201 XAG to EUR = 14.689164
Wednesday 13 May 20201 XAG to EUR = 14.417392

Silver to Euro Currency Conversion

Flags Currency Converter
1 Silver to Euro = 15.610299
10 Silver to Euro = 156.10299
100 Silver to Euro = 1561.0299
200 Silver to Euro = 3122.0598
500 Silver to Euro = 7805.1495
1000 Silver to Euro = 15610.299
1500 Silver to Euro = 23415.4485
2000 Silver to Euro = 31220.598
5000 Silver to Euro = 78051.495
10000 Silver to Euro = 156102.99
20000 Silver to Euro = 312205.98
View Currency Chart