Exchange-Rates.com

Money Transfers

Silver to Cambodian Riel Exchange Rate and XAG to KHR Currency Converter

VIew Silver to Cambodian Riel chart and history.

VIew KHR to XAG exchange rate.

Sign up for an moneycorp account today

Choose currency exchange rate:

To Country:

Download Currency Converter App

View World Weather.

1 XAG to KHR

Date Silver to Cambodian Riel
Wednesday 27 May 20201 XAG to KHR = 70895.44691
Tuesday 26 May 20201 XAG to KHR = 70554.034727
Monday 25 May 20201 XAG to KHR = 70534.244117
Sunday 24 May 20201 XAG to KHR = 70541.976147
Saturday 23 May 20201 XAG to KHR = 70768.041038
Friday 22 May 20201 XAG to KHR = 70768.041038
Thursday 21 May 20201 XAG to KHR = 70172.08665
Wednesday 20 May 20201 XAG to KHR = 71812.864897
Tuesday 19 May 20201 XAG to KHR = 71459.745548
Monday 18 May 20201 XAG to KHR = 70199.604195
Sunday 17 May 20201 XAG to KHR = 69319.015196
Saturday 16 May 20201 XAG to KHR = 68190.402235
Friday 15 May 20201 XAG to KHR = 68190.402235
Thursday 14 May 20201 XAG to KHR = 65004.028223
Wednesday 13 May 20201 XAG to KHR = 64231.378189

Silver to Cambodian Riel Currency Conversion

Flags Currency Converter
1 Silver to Cambodian Riel = 71302.050665
10 Silver to Cambodian Riel = 713020.50665
100 Silver to Cambodian Riel = 7130205.0665
200 Silver to Cambodian Riel = 14260410.133
500 Silver to Cambodian Riel = 35651025.3325
1000 Silver to Cambodian Riel = 71302050.665
1500 Silver to Cambodian Riel = 106953075.9975
2000 Silver to Cambodian Riel = 142604101.33
5000 Silver to Cambodian Riel = 356510253.325
10000 Silver to Cambodian Riel = 713020506.65
20000 Silver to Cambodian Riel = 1426041013.3
View Currency Chart