Exchange-Rates.com

Money Transfers

Silver to Maldivian Rufiyaa Exchange Rate and XAG to MVR Currency Converter

VIew Silver to Maldivian Rufiyaa chart and history.

VIew MVR to XAG exchange rate.

Sign up for an moneycorp account today

Choose currency exchange rate:

To Country:

Download Currency Converter App

View World Weather.

1 XAG to MVR

Date Silver to Maldivian Rufiyaa
Wednesday 27 May 20201 XAG to MVR = 266.511259
Tuesday 26 May 20201 XAG to MVR = 265.058542
Monday 25 May 20201 XAG to MVR = 264.191821
Sunday 24 May 20201 XAG to MVR = 265.17868
Saturday 23 May 20201 XAG to MVR = 266.032341
Friday 22 May 20201 XAG to MVR = 266.032341
Thursday 21 May 20201 XAG to MVR = 263.783892
Wednesday 20 May 20201 XAG to MVR = 270.282974
Tuesday 19 May 20201 XAG to MVR = 269.550982
Monday 18 May 20201 XAG to MVR = 264.210027
Sunday 17 May 20201 XAG to MVR = 262.163036
Saturday 16 May 20201 XAG to MVR = 258.075274
Friday 15 May 20201 XAG to MVR = 258.075274
Thursday 14 May 20201 XAG to MVR = 245.246112
Wednesday 13 May 20201 XAG to MVR = 241.848886

Silver to Maldivian Rufiyaa Currency Conversion

Flags Currency Converter
1 Silver to Maldivian Rufiyaa = 268.116759
10 Silver to Maldivian Rufiyaa = 2681.16759
100 Silver to Maldivian Rufiyaa = 26811.6759
200 Silver to Maldivian Rufiyaa = 53623.3518
500 Silver to Maldivian Rufiyaa = 134058.3795
1000 Silver to Maldivian Rufiyaa = 268116.759
1500 Silver to Maldivian Rufiyaa = 402175.1385
2000 Silver to Maldivian Rufiyaa = 536233.518
5000 Silver to Maldivian Rufiyaa = 1340583.795
10000 Silver to Maldivian Rufiyaa = 2681167.59
20000 Silver to Maldivian Rufiyaa = 5362335.18
View Currency Chart