Exchange-Rates.com

Money Transfers

Silver to Malaysian Ringgit Exchange Rate and XAG to MYR Currency Converter

VIew Silver to Malaysian Ringgit chart and history.

VIew MYR to XAG exchange rate.

Sign up for an moneycorp account today

Choose currency exchange rate:

To Country:

Download Currency Converter App

View World Weather.

1 XAG to MYR

Date Silver to Malaysian Ringgit
Wednesday 27 May 20201 XAG to MYR = 75.043938
Tuesday 26 May 20201 XAG to MYR = 74.860188
Monday 25 May 20201 XAG to MYR = 74.615791
Sunday 24 May 20201 XAG to MYR = 74.89299
Saturday 23 May 20201 XAG to MYR = 75.132993
Friday 22 May 20201 XAG to MYR = 75.132993
Thursday 21 May 20201 XAG to MYR = 74.209955
Wednesday 20 May 20201 XAG to MYR = 76.072665
Tuesday 19 May 20201 XAG to MYR = 75.663471
Monday 18 May 20201 XAG to MYR = 74.4766
Sunday 17 May 20201 XAG to MYR = 73.637274
Saturday 16 May 20201 XAG to MYR = 72.438464
Friday 15 May 20201 XAG to MYR = 72.438464
Thursday 14 May 20201 XAG to MYR = 68.901141
Wednesday 13 May 20201 XAG to MYR = 67.562252

Silver to Malaysian Ringgit Currency Conversion

Flags Currency Converter
1 Silver to Malaysian Ringgit = 75.630496
10 Silver to Malaysian Ringgit = 756.30496
100 Silver to Malaysian Ringgit = 7563.0496
200 Silver to Malaysian Ringgit = 15126.0992
500 Silver to Malaysian Ringgit = 37815.248
1000 Silver to Malaysian Ringgit = 75630.496
1500 Silver to Malaysian Ringgit = 113445.744
2000 Silver to Malaysian Ringgit = 151260.992
5000 Silver to Malaysian Ringgit = 378152.48
10000 Silver to Malaysian Ringgit = 756304.96
20000 Silver to Malaysian Ringgit = 1512609.92
View Currency Chart