Exchange-Rates.com

Money Transfers

Silver to Romanian Leu Exchange Rate and XAG to RON Currency Converter

VIew Silver to Romanian Leu chart and history.

VIew RON to XAG exchange rate.

Sign up for an moneycorp account today

Choose currency exchange rate:

To Country:

Download Currency Converter App

View World Weather.

1 XAG to RON

Date Silver to Romanian Leu
Wednesday 27 May 20201 XAG to RON = 75.811869
Tuesday 26 May 20201 XAG to RON = 75.666626
Monday 25 May 20201 XAG to RON = 75.956533
Sunday 24 May 20201 XAG to RON = 76.317526
Saturday 23 May 20201 XAG to RON = 76.477757
Friday 22 May 20201 XAG to RON = 76.477757
Thursday 21 May 20201 XAG to RON = 75.478507
Wednesday 20 May 20201 XAG to RON = 77.171252
Tuesday 19 May 20201 XAG to RON = 77.081516
Monday 18 May 20201 XAG to RON = 75.824138
Sunday 17 May 20201 XAG to RON = 75.70852
Saturday 16 May 20201 XAG to RON = 74.477598
Friday 15 May 20201 XAG to RON = 74.477598
Thursday 14 May 20201 XAG to RON = 71.107582
Wednesday 13 May 20201 XAG to RON = 69.702764

Silver to Romanian Leu Currency Conversion

Flags Currency Converter
1 Silver to Romanian Leu = 76.167181
10 Silver to Romanian Leu = 761.67181
100 Silver to Romanian Leu = 7616.7181
200 Silver to Romanian Leu = 15233.4362
500 Silver to Romanian Leu = 38083.5905
1000 Silver to Romanian Leu = 76167.181
1500 Silver to Romanian Leu = 114250.7715
2000 Silver to Romanian Leu = 152334.362
5000 Silver to Romanian Leu = 380835.905
10000 Silver to Romanian Leu = 761671.81
20000 Silver to Romanian Leu = 1523343.62
View Currency Chart