Exchange-Rates.com

Money Transfers

Silver to Salvadoran Colon Exchange Rate and XAG to SVC Currency Converter

VIew Silver to Salvadoran Colon chart and history.

VIew SVC to XAG exchange rate.

Sign up for an moneycorp account today

Choose currency exchange rate:

To Country:

Download Currency Converter App

View World Weather.

1 XAG to SVC

Date Silver to Salvadoran Colon
Wednesday 27 May 20201 XAG to SVC = 150.868077
Tuesday 26 May 20201 XAG to SVC = 150.088082
Monday 25 May 20201 XAG to SVC = 149.65619
Sunday 24 May 20201 XAG to SVC = 150.111885
Saturday 23 May 20201 XAG to SVC = 150.592915
Friday 22 May 20201 XAG to SVC = 150.592915
Thursday 21 May 20201 XAG to SVC = 149.386227
Wednesday 20 May 20201 XAG to SVC = 153.040171
Tuesday 19 May 20201 XAG to SVC = 152.290046
Monday 18 May 20201 XAG to SVC = 149.676263
Sunday 17 May 20201 XAG to SVC = 148.036135
Saturday 16 May 20201 XAG to SVC = 145.62595
Friday 15 May 20201 XAG to SVC = 145.62595
Thursday 14 May 20201 XAG to SVC = 139.001824
Wednesday 13 May 20201 XAG to SVC = 136.545077

Silver to Salvadoran Colon Currency Conversion

Flags Currency Converter
1 Silver to Salvadoran Colon = 152.067027
10 Silver to Salvadoran Colon = 1520.67027
100 Silver to Salvadoran Colon = 15206.7027
200 Silver to Salvadoran Colon = 30413.4054
500 Silver to Salvadoran Colon = 76033.5135
1000 Silver to Salvadoran Colon = 152067.027
1500 Silver to Salvadoran Colon = 228100.5405
2000 Silver to Salvadoran Colon = 304134.054
5000 Silver to Salvadoran Colon = 760335.135
10000 Silver to Salvadoran Colon = 1520670.27
20000 Silver to Salvadoran Colon = 3041340.54
View Currency Chart