Exchange-Rates.com

Money Transfers

Silver to US Dollar Exchange Rate and XAG to USD Currency Converter

VIew Silver to US Dollar chart and history.

VIew USD to XAG exchange rate.

Sign up for an moneycorp account today

Choose currency exchange rate:

To Country:

Download Currency Converter App

View World Weather.

1 XAG to USD

Date Silver to US Dollar
Wednesday 27 May 20201 XAG to USD = 17.2495
Tuesday 26 May 20201 XAG to USD = 17.156
Monday 25 May 20201 XAG to USD = 17.1
Sunday 24 May 20201 XAG to USD = 17.1635
Saturday 23 May 20201 XAG to USD = 17.2185
Friday 22 May 20201 XAG to USD = 17.2185
Thursday 21 May 20201 XAG to USD = 17.0735
Wednesday 20 May 20201 XAG to USD = 17.494
Tuesday 19 May 20201 XAG to USD = 17.3995
Monday 18 May 20201 XAG to USD = 17.101
Sunday 17 May 20201 XAG to USD = 16.9215
Saturday 16 May 20201 XAG to USD = 16.646
Friday 15 May 20201 XAG to USD = 16.646
Thursday 14 May 20201 XAG to USD = 15.874
Wednesday 13 May 20201 XAG to USD = 15.6015

Silver to US Dollar Currency Conversion

Flags Currency Converter
1 Silver to US Dollar = 17.3555
10 Silver to US Dollar = 173.555
100 Silver to US Dollar = 1735.55
200 Silver to US Dollar = 3471.1
500 Silver to US Dollar = 8677.75
1000 Silver to US Dollar = 17355.5
1500 Silver to US Dollar = 26033.25
2000 Silver to US Dollar = 34711
5000 Silver to US Dollar = 86777.5
10000 Silver to US Dollar = 173555
20000 Silver to US Dollar = 347110
View Currency Chart