Exchange-Rates.com

Money Transfers

Silver to Yemeni Rial Exchange Rate and XAG to YER Currency Converter

VIew Silver to Yemeni Rial chart and history.

VIew YER to XAG exchange rate.

Sign up for an moneycorp account today

Choose currency exchange rate:

To Country:

Download Currency Converter App

View World Weather.

1 XAG to YER

Date Silver to Yemeni Rial
Wednesday 27 May 20201 XAG to YER = 4317.98058
Tuesday 26 May 20201 XAG to YER = 4294.575245
Monday 25 May 20201 XAG to YER = 4280.557188
Sunday 24 May 20201 XAG to YER = 4296.453664
Saturday 23 May 20201 XAG to YER = 4310.221656
Friday 22 May 20201 XAG to YER = 4310.221656
Thursday 21 May 20201 XAG to YER = 4273.923686
Wednesday 20 May 20201 XAG to YER = 4379.184987
Tuesday 19 May 20201 XAG to YER = 4355.53043
Monday 18 May 20201 XAG to YER = 4281.662784
Sunday 17 May 20201 XAG to YER = 4235.87388
Saturday 16 May 20201 XAG to YER = 4166.910572
Friday 15 May 20201 XAG to YER = 4166.910572
Thursday 14 May 20201 XAG to YER = 3974.45323
Wednesday 13 May 20201 XAG to YER = 3905.445538

Silver to Yemeni Rial Currency Conversion

Flags Currency Converter
1 Silver to Yemeni Rial = 4349.396787
10 Silver to Yemeni Rial = 43493.96787
100 Silver to Yemeni Rial = 434939.6787
200 Silver to Yemeni Rial = 869879.3574
500 Silver to Yemeni Rial = 2174698.3935
1000 Silver to Yemeni Rial = 4349396.787
1500 Silver to Yemeni Rial = 6524095.1805
2000 Silver to Yemeni Rial = 8698793.574
5000 Silver to Yemeni Rial = 21746983.935
10000 Silver to Yemeni Rial = 43493967.87
20000 Silver to Yemeni Rial = 86987935.74
View Currency Chart