Exchange-Rates.com

Money Transfers

Silver to South African Rand Exchange Rate and XAG to ZAR Currency Converter

VIew Silver to South African Rand chart and history.

VIew ZAR to XAG exchange rate.

Sign up for an moneycorp account today

Choose currency exchange rate:

To Country:

Download Currency Converter App

View World Weather.

1 XAG to ZAR

Date Silver to South African Rand
Wednesday 03 June 20201 XAG to ZAR = 298.730763
Tuesday 02 June 20201 XAG to ZAR = 309.789772
Monday 01 June 20201 XAG to ZAR = 318.761083
Sunday 31 May 20201 XAG to ZAR = 317.529161
Saturday 30 May 20201 XAG to ZAR = 313.522653
Friday 29 May 20201 XAG to ZAR = 313.522653
Thursday 28 May 20201 XAG to ZAR = 305.090936
Wednesday 27 May 20201 XAG to ZAR = 299.422945
Tuesday 26 May 20201 XAG to ZAR = 298.442391
Monday 25 May 20201 XAG to ZAR = 301.690158
Sunday 24 May 20201 XAG to ZAR = 301.612431
Saturday 23 May 20201 XAG to ZAR = 303.279434
Friday 22 May 20201 XAG to ZAR = 303.279434
Thursday 21 May 20201 XAG to ZAR = 300.259634
Wednesday 20 May 20201 XAG to ZAR = 313.592718

Silver to South African Rand Currency Conversion

Flags Currency Converter
1 Silver to South African Rand = 299.323085
10 Silver to South African Rand = 2993.23085
100 Silver to South African Rand = 29932.3085
200 Silver to South African Rand = 59864.617
500 Silver to South African Rand = 149661.5425
1000 Silver to South African Rand = 299323.085
1500 Silver to South African Rand = 448984.6275
2000 Silver to South African Rand = 598646.17
5000 Silver to South African Rand = 1496615.425
10000 Silver to South African Rand = 2993230.85
20000 Silver to South African Rand = 5986461.7
View Currency Chart