www.exchange-rates.com

British Pound to Euro Exchange Rate: 1.120833 (updated every 60 seconds). Download Currency Converter App

1 Pound to Euro = 1.120833

1 Pounds to Euros Exchange Rate Currency Conversion Stats

Actual change in British Pound to Euro since yesterday: 0.0033589999999999

Maximum conversion 1 GBP to EUR in the past 30 days: 1.13515

Minimum conversion 1 GBP to EUR in the past 30 days: 1.117315

Average conversion 1 GBP to EUR in the past 30 days: 1.1252911

Date British Pound to Euro
Tuesday 25 June 20191 GBP to EUR = 1.120833
Monday 24 June 20191 GBP to EUR = 1.117474
Sunday 23 June 20191 GBP to EUR = 1.119983
Saturday 22 June 20191 GBP to EUR = 1.118157
Friday 21 June 20191 GBP to EUR = 1.118157
Thursday 20 June 20191 GBP to EUR = 1.125028
Wednesday 19 June 20191 GBP to EUR = 01.126586
Tuesday 18 June 20191 GBP to EUR = 1.122173
Monday 17 June 20191 GBP to EUR = 1.117315
Sunday 16 June 20191 GBP to EUR = 1.122841
Saturday 15 June 20191 GBP to EUR = 1.120664
Friday 14 June 20191 GBP to EUR = 1.120269
Thursday 13 June 20191 GBP to EUR = 1.124048
Wednesday 12 June 20191 GBP to EUR = 1.123949
Tuesday 11 June 20191 GBP to EUR = 1.123103
Monday 10 June 20191 GBP to EUR = 1.121303

Make an International Money Transfer or buy United Kingdom to Europe travel money.

GBP to EUR Currency Currency Converter

Amount to convert:

From Currency:

To Currency:

View World Weather.

British Pound to Euro Currency Conversion

Flags Currency Converter
1 British Pound to Euro = 1.120833
10 British Pound to Euro = 11.20833
100 British Pound to Euro = 112.0833
300 British Pound to Euro = 336.2499
500 British Pound to Euro = 560.4165
750 British Pound to Euro = 840.62475
1000 British Pound to Euro = 1120.833
5000 British Pound to Euro = 5604.165
10000 British Pound to Euro = 11208.33
25000 British Pound to Euro = 28020.825
50000 British Pound to Euro = 56041.65
100000 British Pound to Euro = 112083.3
150000 British Pound to Euro = 168124.95
View Currency Chart

Download Currency Converter App

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn