www.exchange-rates.com

British Pound to Swiss Franc Exchange Rate: 1.244788 (updated every 60 seconds). Download Currency Converter App

1 Pound to Swiss Franc = 1.244788

1 Pounds to Swiss Francs Exchange Rate Currency Conversion Stats

Actual change in British Pound to Swiss Franc since yesterday: 0.0065569999999999

Maximum conversion 1 GBP to CHF in the past 30 days: 1.274809

Minimum conversion 1 GBP to CHF in the past 30 days: 1.238231

Average conversion 1 GBP to CHF in the past 30 days: 1.2588397666667

Date British Pound to Swiss Franc
Tuesday 25 June 20191 GBP to CHF = 1.244788
Monday 24 June 20191 GBP to CHF = 1.238231
Sunday 23 June 20191 GBP to CHF = 1.243923
Saturday 22 June 20191 GBP to CHF = 1.242506
Friday 21 June 20191 GBP to CHF = 1.242506
Thursday 20 June 20191 GBP to CHF = 1.246759
Wednesday 19 June 20191 GBP to CHF = 01.256526
Tuesday 18 June 20191 GBP to CHF = 1.257573
Monday 17 June 20191 GBP to CHF = 1.2525
Sunday 16 June 20191 GBP to CHF = 1.258199
Saturday 15 June 20191 GBP to CHF = 1.257996
Friday 14 June 20191 GBP to CHF = 1.257999
Thursday 13 June 20191 GBP to CHF = 1.259951
Wednesday 12 June 20191 GBP to CHF = 1.262805
Tuesday 11 June 20191 GBP to CHF = 1.262457
Monday 10 June 20191 GBP to CHF = 1.255229

Make an International Money Transfer or buy United Kingdom to Switzerland travel money.

GBP to CHF Currency Currency Converter

Amount to convert:

From Currency:

To Currency:

View World Weather.

British Pound to Swiss Franc Currency Conversion

Flags Currency Converter
1 British Pound to Swiss Franc = 1.244788
10 British Pound to Swiss Franc = 12.44788
100 British Pound to Swiss Franc = 124.4788
300 British Pound to Swiss Franc = 373.4364
500 British Pound to Swiss Franc = 622.394
750 British Pound to Swiss Franc = 933.591
1000 British Pound to Swiss Franc = 1244.788
5000 British Pound to Swiss Franc = 6223.94
10000 British Pound to Swiss Franc = 12447.88
25000 British Pound to Swiss Franc = 31119.7
50000 British Pound to Swiss Franc = 62239.4
100000 British Pound to Swiss Franc = 124478.8
150000 British Pound to Swiss Franc = 186718.2
View Currency Chart

Download Currency Converter App

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn