www.exchange-rates.com

US Dollar to Japanese Yen Exchange Rate: 106.984995 (updated every 60 seconds). Download Currency Converter App

1 Dollar to Yen = 106.984995

1 Dollars to Yen Exchange Rate Currency Conversion Stats

Actual change in US Dollar to Japanese Yen since yesterday: -0.346504

Maximum conversion 1 USD to JPY in the past 30 days: 109.549503

Minimum conversion 1 USD to JPY in the past 30 days: 107.280502

Average conversion 1 USD to JPY in the past 30 days: 108.3673274

Date US Dollar to Japanese Yen
Tuesday 25 June 20191 USD to JPY = 106.984995
Monday 24 June 20191 USD to JPY = 107.331499
Sunday 23 June 20191 USD to JPY = 107.316031
Saturday 22 June 20191 USD to JPY = 107.31504
Friday 21 June 20191 USD to JPY = 107.31504
Thursday 20 June 20191 USD to JPY = 107.280502
Wednesday 19 June 20191 USD to JPY = 0108.120469
Tuesday 18 June 20191 USD to JPY = 108.577502
Monday 17 June 20191 USD to JPY = 108.549001
Sunday 16 June 20191 USD to JPY = 108.579496
Saturday 15 June 20191 USD to JPY = 108.56504
Friday 14 June 20191 USD to JPY = 108.56504
Thursday 13 June 20191 USD to JPY = 108.325042
Wednesday 12 June 20191 USD to JPY = 108.490497
Tuesday 11 June 20191 USD to JPY = 108.477498
Monday 10 June 20191 USD to JPY = 108.362497

Make an International Money Transfer or buy United States to Japan travel money.

USD to JPY Currency Currency Converter

Amount to convert:

From Currency:

To Currency:

View World Weather.

US Dollar to Japanese Yen Currency Conversion

Flags Currency Converter
1 US Dollar to Japanese Yen = 106.984995
10 US Dollar to Japanese Yen = 1069.84995
100 US Dollar to Japanese Yen = 10698.4995
300 US Dollar to Japanese Yen = 32095.4985
500 US Dollar to Japanese Yen = 53492.4975
750 US Dollar to Japanese Yen = 80238.74625
1000 US Dollar to Japanese Yen = 106984.995
5000 US Dollar to Japanese Yen = 534924.975
10000 US Dollar to Japanese Yen = 1069849.95
25000 US Dollar to Japanese Yen = 2674624.875
50000 US Dollar to Japanese Yen = 5349249.75
100000 US Dollar to Japanese Yen = 10698499.5
150000 US Dollar to Japanese Yen = 16047749.25
View Currency Chart

Download Currency Converter App

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn