www.exchange-rates.com

US Dollar to British Pound Exchange Rate: 0.783855 (updated every 60 seconds). Download Currency Converter App

1 Dollar to Pound = 0.783855

1 Dollars to Pounds Exchange Rate Currency Conversion Stats

Actual change in US Dollar to British Pound since yesterday: -0.0011300000000001

Maximum conversion 1 USD to GBP in the past 30 days: 0.797385

Minimum conversion 1 USD to GBP in the past 30 days: 0.784295

Average conversion 1 USD to GBP in the past 30 days: 0.7891262

Date US Dollar to British Pound
Tuesday 25 June 20191 USD to GBP = 0.783855
Monday 24 June 20191 USD to GBP = 0.784985
Sunday 23 June 20191 USD to GBP = 0.784295
Saturday 22 June 20191 USD to GBP = 0.784805
Friday 21 June 20191 USD to GBP = 0.784805
Thursday 20 June 20191 USD to GBP = 0.78694
Wednesday 19 June 20191 USD to GBP = 00.790197
Tuesday 18 June 20191 USD to GBP = 0.795795
Monday 17 June 20191 USD to GBP = 0.797385
Sunday 16 June 20191 USD to GBP = 0.793995
Saturday 15 June 20191 USD to GBP = 0.794065
Friday 14 June 20191 USD to GBP = 0.794345
Thursday 13 June 20191 USD to GBP = 0.788685
Wednesday 12 June 20191 USD to GBP = 0.78785
Tuesday 11 June 20191 USD to GBP = 0.78593
Monday 10 June 20191 USD to GBP = 0.787985

Make an International Money Transfer or buy United States to United Kingdom travel money.

USD to GBP Currency Currency Converter

Amount to convert:

From Currency:

To Currency:

View World Weather.

US Dollar to British Pound Currency Conversion

Flags Currency Converter
1 US Dollar to British Pound = 0.783855
10 US Dollar to British Pound = 7.83855
100 US Dollar to British Pound = 78.3855
300 US Dollar to British Pound = 235.1565
500 US Dollar to British Pound = 391.9275
750 US Dollar to British Pound = 587.89125
1000 US Dollar to British Pound = 783.855
5000 US Dollar to British Pound = 3919.275
10000 US Dollar to British Pound = 7838.55
25000 US Dollar to British Pound = 19596.375
50000 US Dollar to British Pound = 39192.75
100000 US Dollar to British Pound = 78385.5
150000 US Dollar to British Pound = 117578.25
View Currency Chart

Download Currency Converter App

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn