www.exchange-rates.com

US Dollar to Canadian Dollar Exchange Rate: 1.317965 (updated every 60 seconds). Download Currency Converter App

10 Dollar to Canadian Dollar = 13.17965

10 Dollars to Dollars Exchange Rate Currency Conversion Stats

Actual change in US Dollar to Canadian Dollar since yesterday: -0.0038499999999981

Maximum conversion 10 USD to CAD in the past 30 days: 13.5435

Minimum conversion 10 USD to CAD in the past 30 days: 13.1835

Average conversion 10 USD to CAD in the past 30 days: 13.370028333333

Date US Dollar to Canadian Dollar
Tuesday 25 June 201910 USD to CAD = 13.17965
Monday 24 June 201910 USD to CAD = 13.1835
Sunday 23 June 201910 USD to CAD = 13.20145
Saturday 22 June 201910 USD to CAD = 13.2415
Friday 21 June 201910 USD to CAD = 13.2415
Thursday 20 June 201910 USD to CAD = 13.18395
Wednesday 19 June 201910 USD to CAD = 013.27055
Tuesday 18 June 201910 USD to CAD = 13.37455
Monday 17 June 201910 USD to CAD = 13.4125
Sunday 16 June 201910 USD to CAD = 13.4115
Saturday 15 June 201910 USD to CAD = 13.4495
Friday 14 June 201910 USD to CAD = 13.4495
Thursday 13 June 201910 USD to CAD = 13.32785
Wednesday 12 June 201910 USD to CAD = 13.3355
Tuesday 11 June 201910 USD to CAD = 13.2813
Monday 10 June 201910 USD to CAD = 13.26575

Make an International Money Transfer or buy United States to Canada travel money.

USD to CAD Currency Currency Converter

Amount to convert:

From Currency:

To Currency:

View World Weather.

US Dollar to Canadian Dollar Currency Conversion

Flags Currency Converter
1 US Dollar to Canadian Dollar = 1.317965
10 US Dollar to Canadian Dollar = 13.17965
100 US Dollar to Canadian Dollar = 131.7965
300 US Dollar to Canadian Dollar = 395.3895
500 US Dollar to Canadian Dollar = 658.9825
750 US Dollar to Canadian Dollar = 988.47375
1000 US Dollar to Canadian Dollar = 1317.965
5000 US Dollar to Canadian Dollar = 6589.825
10000 US Dollar to Canadian Dollar = 13179.65
25000 US Dollar to Canadian Dollar = 32949.125
50000 US Dollar to Canadian Dollar = 65898.25
100000 US Dollar to Canadian Dollar = 131796.5
150000 US Dollar to Canadian Dollar = 197694.75
View Currency Chart

Download Currency Converter App

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn