www.exchange-rates.com

Euro to Canadian Dollar Exchange Rate: 1.5041 (updated every 60 seconds). Download Currency Converter App

100 Euro to Canadian Dollar = 150.41

100 Euros to Dollars Exchange Rate Currency Conversion Stats

Actual change in Euro to Canadian Dollar since yesterday: -0.022500000000008

Maximum conversion 100 EUR to CAD in the past 30 days: 151.6663

Minimum conversion 100 EUR to CAD in the past 30 days: 149.6655

Average conversion 100 EUR to CAD in the past 30 days: 150.60599666667

Date Euro to Canadian Dollar
Monday 17 June 2019100 EUR to CAD = 150.41
Sunday 16 June 2019100 EUR to CAD = 150.4325
Saturday 15 June 2019100 EUR to CAD = 151.1383
Friday 14 June 2019100 EUR to CAD = 151.1383
Thursday 13 June 2019100 EUR to CAD = 150.339
Wednesday 12 June 2019100 EUR to CAD = 150.5981
Tuesday 11 June 2019100 EUR to CAD = 0150.4656
Monday 10 June 2019100 EUR to CAD = 150.1381
Sunday 09 June 2019100 EUR to CAD = 150.2097
Saturday 08 June 2019100 EUR to CAD = 150.7007
Friday 07 June 2019100 EUR to CAD = 150.7007
Thursday 06 June 2019100 EUR to CAD = 150.6095
Wednesday 05 June 2019100 EUR to CAD = 150.7164
Tuesday 04 June 2019100 EUR to CAD = 150.713
Monday 03 June 2019100 EUR to CAD = 151.1718
Sunday 02 June 2019100 EUR to CAD = 151.0799

Make an International Money Transfer or buy Europe to Canada travel money.

EUR to CAD Currency Currency Converter

Amount to convert:

From Currency:

To Currency:

View World Weather.

Euro to Canadian Dollar Currency Conversion

Flags Currency Converter
1 Euro to Canadian Dollar = 1.5041
10 Euro to Canadian Dollar = 15.041
100 Euro to Canadian Dollar = 150.41
300 Euro to Canadian Dollar = 451.23
500 Euro to Canadian Dollar = 752.05
750 Euro to Canadian Dollar = 1128.075
1000 Euro to Canadian Dollar = 1504.1
5000 Euro to Canadian Dollar = 7520.5
10000 Euro to Canadian Dollar = 15041
25000 Euro to Canadian Dollar = 37602.5
50000 Euro to Canadian Dollar = 75205
100000 Euro to Canadian Dollar = 150410
150000 Euro to Canadian Dollar = 225615
View Currency Chart

Download Currency Converter App

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn