www.exchange-rates.com

US Dollar to Canadian Dollar Exchange Rate: 1.31784 (updated every 60 seconds). Download Currency Converter App

100 Dollar to Canadian Dollar = 131.784

100 Dollars to Dollars Exchange Rate Currency Conversion Stats

Actual change in US Dollar to Canadian Dollar since yesterday: -0.050999999999988

Maximum conversion 100 USD to CAD in the past 30 days: 135.435

Minimum conversion 100 USD to CAD in the past 30 days: 131.835

Average conversion 100 USD to CAD in the past 30 days: 133.70028333333

Date US Dollar to Canadian Dollar
Tuesday 25 June 2019100 USD to CAD = 131.784
Monday 24 June 2019100 USD to CAD = 131.835
Sunday 23 June 2019100 USD to CAD = 132.0145
Saturday 22 June 2019100 USD to CAD = 132.415
Friday 21 June 2019100 USD to CAD = 132.415
Thursday 20 June 2019100 USD to CAD = 131.8395
Wednesday 19 June 2019100 USD to CAD = 0132.7055
Tuesday 18 June 2019100 USD to CAD = 133.7455
Monday 17 June 2019100 USD to CAD = 134.125
Sunday 16 June 2019100 USD to CAD = 134.115
Saturday 15 June 2019100 USD to CAD = 134.495
Friday 14 June 2019100 USD to CAD = 134.495
Thursday 13 June 2019100 USD to CAD = 133.2785
Wednesday 12 June 2019100 USD to CAD = 133.355
Tuesday 11 June 2019100 USD to CAD = 132.813
Monday 10 June 2019100 USD to CAD = 132.6575

Make an International Money Transfer or buy United States to Canada travel money.

USD to CAD Currency Currency Converter

Amount to convert:

From Currency:

To Currency:

View World Weather.

US Dollar to Canadian Dollar Currency Conversion

Flags Currency Converter
1 US Dollar to Canadian Dollar = 1.31784
10 US Dollar to Canadian Dollar = 13.1784
100 US Dollar to Canadian Dollar = 131.784
300 US Dollar to Canadian Dollar = 395.352
500 US Dollar to Canadian Dollar = 658.92
750 US Dollar to Canadian Dollar = 988.38
1000 US Dollar to Canadian Dollar = 1317.84
5000 US Dollar to Canadian Dollar = 6589.2
10000 US Dollar to Canadian Dollar = 13178.4
25000 US Dollar to Canadian Dollar = 32946
50000 US Dollar to Canadian Dollar = 65892
100000 US Dollar to Canadian Dollar = 131784
150000 US Dollar to Canadian Dollar = 197676
View Currency Chart

Download Currency Converter App

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn