www.exchange-rates.com

US Dollar to Japanese Yen Exchange Rate: 106.983974 (updated every 60 seconds). Download Currency Converter App

100 Dollar to Yen = 10698.3974

100 Dollars to Yen Exchange Rate Currency Conversion Stats

Actual change in US Dollar to Japanese Yen since yesterday: -34.752499999999

Maximum conversion 100 USD to JPY in the past 30 days: 10954.9503

Minimum conversion 100 USD to JPY in the past 30 days: 10728.0502

Average conversion 100 USD to JPY in the past 30 days: 10836.73274

Date US Dollar to Japanese Yen
Tuesday 25 June 2019100 USD to JPY = 10698.3974
Monday 24 June 2019100 USD to JPY = 10733.1499
Sunday 23 June 2019100 USD to JPY = 10731.6031
Saturday 22 June 2019100 USD to JPY = 10731.504
Friday 21 June 2019100 USD to JPY = 10731.504
Thursday 20 June 2019100 USD to JPY = 10728.0502
Wednesday 19 June 2019100 USD to JPY = 010812.0469
Tuesday 18 June 2019100 USD to JPY = 10857.7502
Monday 17 June 2019100 USD to JPY = 10854.9001
Sunday 16 June 2019100 USD to JPY = 10857.9496
Saturday 15 June 2019100 USD to JPY = 10856.504
Friday 14 June 2019100 USD to JPY = 10856.504
Thursday 13 June 2019100 USD to JPY = 10832.5042
Wednesday 12 June 2019100 USD to JPY = 10849.0497
Tuesday 11 June 2019100 USD to JPY = 10847.7498
Monday 10 June 2019100 USD to JPY = 10836.2497

Make an International Money Transfer or buy United States to Japan travel money.

USD to JPY Currency Currency Converter

Amount to convert:

From Currency:

To Currency:

View World Weather.

US Dollar to Japanese Yen Currency Conversion

Flags Currency Converter
1 US Dollar to Japanese Yen = 106.983974
10 US Dollar to Japanese Yen = 1069.83974
100 US Dollar to Japanese Yen = 10698.3974
300 US Dollar to Japanese Yen = 32095.1922
500 US Dollar to Japanese Yen = 53491.987
750 US Dollar to Japanese Yen = 80237.9805
1000 US Dollar to Japanese Yen = 106983.974
5000 US Dollar to Japanese Yen = 534919.87
10000 US Dollar to Japanese Yen = 1069839.74
25000 US Dollar to Japanese Yen = 2674599.35
50000 US Dollar to Japanese Yen = 5349198.7
100000 US Dollar to Japanese Yen = 10698397.4
150000 US Dollar to Japanese Yen = 16047596.1
View Currency Chart

Download Currency Converter App

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn