www.exchange-rates.com

Euro to US Dollar Exchange Rate: 1.13908 (updated every 60 seconds). Download Currency Converter App

1000 Euro to Dollar = 1139.08

1000 Euros to Dollars Exchange Rate Currency Conversion Stats

Actual change in Euro to US Dollar since yesterday: -0.90999999999985

Maximum conversion 1000 EUR to USD in the past 30 days: 1139.99

Minimum conversion 1000 EUR to USD in the past 30 days: 1113.078

Average conversion 1000 EUR to USD in the past 30 days: 1126.1788666667

Date Euro to US Dollar
Tuesday 25 June 20191000 EUR to USD = 1139.08
Monday 24 June 20191000 EUR to USD = 1139.99
Sunday 23 June 20191000 EUR to USD = 1138.437
Saturday 22 June 20191000 EUR to USD = 1139.556
Friday 21 June 20191000 EUR to USD = 1139.556
Thursday 20 June 20191000 EUR to USD = 1129.522
Wednesday 19 June 20191000 EUR to USD = 01123.311
Tuesday 18 June 20191000 EUR to USD = 1119.796
Monday 17 June 20191000 EUR to USD = 1122.422
Sunday 16 June 20191000 EUR to USD = 1121.668
Saturday 15 June 20191000 EUR to USD = 1123.746
Friday 14 June 20191000 EUR to USD = 1123.746
Thursday 13 June 20191000 EUR to USD = 1128.007
Wednesday 12 June 20191000 EUR to USD = 1129.302
Tuesday 11 June 20191000 EUR to USD = 1132.913
Monday 10 June 20191000 EUR to USD = 1131.772

Make an International Money Transfer or buy Europe to United States travel money.

EUR to USD Currency Currency Converter

Amount to convert:

From Currency:

To Currency:

View World Weather.

Euro to US Dollar Currency Conversion

Flags Currency Converter
1 Euro to US Dollar = 1.13908
10 Euro to US Dollar = 11.3908
100 Euro to US Dollar = 113.908
300 Euro to US Dollar = 341.724
500 Euro to US Dollar = 569.54
750 Euro to US Dollar = 854.31
1000 Euro to US Dollar = 1139.08
5000 Euro to US Dollar = 5695.4
10000 Euro to US Dollar = 11390.8
25000 Euro to US Dollar = 28477
50000 Euro to US Dollar = 56954
100000 Euro to US Dollar = 113908
150000 Euro to US Dollar = 170862
View Currency Chart

Download Currency Converter App

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn