www.exchange-rates.com

British Pound to Swiss Franc Exchange Rate: 1.245189 (updated every 60 seconds). Download Currency Converter App

1000 Pound to Swiss Franc = 1245.189

1000 Pounds to Swiss Francs Exchange Rate Currency Conversion Stats

Actual change in British Pound to Swiss Franc since yesterday: 6.9580000000001

Maximum conversion 1000 GBP to CHF in the past 30 days: 1274.809

Minimum conversion 1000 GBP to CHF in the past 30 days: 1238.231

Average conversion 1000 GBP to CHF in the past 30 days: 1258.8397666667

Date British Pound to Swiss Franc
Tuesday 25 June 20191000 GBP to CHF = 1245.189
Monday 24 June 20191000 GBP to CHF = 1238.231
Sunday 23 June 20191000 GBP to CHF = 1243.923
Saturday 22 June 20191000 GBP to CHF = 1242.506
Friday 21 June 20191000 GBP to CHF = 1242.506
Thursday 20 June 20191000 GBP to CHF = 1246.759
Wednesday 19 June 20191000 GBP to CHF = 01256.526
Tuesday 18 June 20191000 GBP to CHF = 1257.573
Monday 17 June 20191000 GBP to CHF = 1252.5
Sunday 16 June 20191000 GBP to CHF = 1258.199
Saturday 15 June 20191000 GBP to CHF = 1257.996
Friday 14 June 20191000 GBP to CHF = 1257.999
Thursday 13 June 20191000 GBP to CHF = 1259.951
Wednesday 12 June 20191000 GBP to CHF = 1262.805
Tuesday 11 June 20191000 GBP to CHF = 1262.457
Monday 10 June 20191000 GBP to CHF = 1255.229

Make an International Money Transfer or buy United Kingdom to Switzerland travel money.

GBP to CHF Currency Currency Converter

Amount to convert:

From Currency:

To Currency:

View World Weather.

British Pound to Swiss Franc Currency Conversion

Flags Currency Converter
1 British Pound to Swiss Franc = 1.245189
10 British Pound to Swiss Franc = 12.45189
100 British Pound to Swiss Franc = 124.5189
300 British Pound to Swiss Franc = 373.5567
500 British Pound to Swiss Franc = 622.5945
750 British Pound to Swiss Franc = 933.89175
1000 British Pound to Swiss Franc = 1245.189
5000 British Pound to Swiss Franc = 6225.945
10000 British Pound to Swiss Franc = 12451.89
25000 British Pound to Swiss Franc = 31129.725
50000 British Pound to Swiss Franc = 62259.45
100000 British Pound to Swiss Franc = 124518.9
150000 British Pound to Swiss Franc = 186778.35
View Currency Chart

Download Currency Converter App

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn