www.exchange-rates.com

US Dollar to Japanese Yen Exchange Rate: 106.980499 (updated every 60 seconds). Download Currency Converter App

1000 Dollar to Yen = 106980.499

1000 Dollars to Yen Exchange Rate Currency Conversion Stats

Actual change in US Dollar to Japanese Yen since yesterday: -351

Maximum conversion 1000 USD to JPY in the past 30 days: 109549.503

Minimum conversion 1000 USD to JPY in the past 30 days: 107280.502

Average conversion 1000 USD to JPY in the past 30 days: 108367.3274

Date US Dollar to Japanese Yen
Tuesday 25 June 20191000 USD to JPY = 106980.499
Monday 24 June 20191000 USD to JPY = 107331.499
Sunday 23 June 20191000 USD to JPY = 107316.031
Saturday 22 June 20191000 USD to JPY = 107315.04
Friday 21 June 20191000 USD to JPY = 107315.04
Thursday 20 June 20191000 USD to JPY = 107280.502
Wednesday 19 June 20191000 USD to JPY = 0108120.469
Tuesday 18 June 20191000 USD to JPY = 108577.502
Monday 17 June 20191000 USD to JPY = 108549.001
Sunday 16 June 20191000 USD to JPY = 108579.496
Saturday 15 June 20191000 USD to JPY = 108565.04
Friday 14 June 20191000 USD to JPY = 108565.04
Thursday 13 June 20191000 USD to JPY = 108325.042
Wednesday 12 June 20191000 USD to JPY = 108490.497
Tuesday 11 June 20191000 USD to JPY = 108477.498
Monday 10 June 20191000 USD to JPY = 108362.497

Make an International Money Transfer or buy United States to Japan travel money.

USD to JPY Currency Currency Converter

Amount to convert:

From Currency:

To Currency:

View World Weather.

US Dollar to Japanese Yen Currency Conversion

Flags Currency Converter
1 US Dollar to Japanese Yen = 106.980499
10 US Dollar to Japanese Yen = 1069.80499
100 US Dollar to Japanese Yen = 10698.0499
300 US Dollar to Japanese Yen = 32094.1497
500 US Dollar to Japanese Yen = 53490.2495
750 US Dollar to Japanese Yen = 80235.37425
1000 US Dollar to Japanese Yen = 106980.499
5000 US Dollar to Japanese Yen = 534902.495
10000 US Dollar to Japanese Yen = 1069804.99
25000 US Dollar to Japanese Yen = 2674512.475
50000 US Dollar to Japanese Yen = 5349024.95
100000 US Dollar to Japanese Yen = 10698049.9
150000 US Dollar to Japanese Yen = 16047074.85
View Currency Chart

Download Currency Converter App

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn