www.exchange-rates.com

US Dollar to British Pound Exchange Rate: 0.794655 (updated every 60 seconds). Download Currency Converter App

1000 Dollar to Pound = 794.655

1000 Dollars to Pounds Exchange Rate Currency Conversion Stats

Actual change in US Dollar to British Pound since yesterday: 0.65999999999997

Maximum conversion 1000 USD to GBP in the past 30 days: 794.345

Minimum conversion 1000 USD to GBP in the past 30 days: 784.93

Average conversion 1000 USD to GBP in the past 30 days: 788.71616666667

Date US Dollar to British Pound
Monday 17 June 20191000 USD to GBP = 794.655
Sunday 16 June 20191000 USD to GBP = 793.995
Saturday 15 June 20191000 USD to GBP = 794.065
Friday 14 June 20191000 USD to GBP = 794.345
Thursday 13 June 20191000 USD to GBP = 788.685
Wednesday 12 June 20191000 USD to GBP = 787.85
Tuesday 11 June 20191000 USD to GBP = 0785.93
Monday 10 June 20191000 USD to GBP = 787.985
Sunday 09 June 20191000 USD to GBP = 786.02
Saturday 08 June 20191000 USD to GBP = 784.93
Friday 07 June 20191000 USD to GBP = 784.93
Thursday 06 June 20191000 USD to GBP = 787.597
Wednesday 05 June 20191000 USD to GBP = 788.155
Tuesday 04 June 20191000 USD to GBP = 787.27
Monday 03 June 20191000 USD to GBP = 789.67
Sunday 02 June 20191000 USD to GBP = 791.21

Make an International Money Transfer or buy United States to United Kingdom travel money.

USD to GBP Currency Currency Converter

Amount to convert:

From Currency:

To Currency:

View World Weather.

US Dollar to British Pound Currency Conversion

Flags Currency Converter
1 US Dollar to British Pound = 0.794655
10 US Dollar to British Pound = 7.94655
100 US Dollar to British Pound = 79.4655
300 US Dollar to British Pound = 238.3965
500 US Dollar to British Pound = 397.3275
750 US Dollar to British Pound = 595.99125
1000 US Dollar to British Pound = 794.655
5000 US Dollar to British Pound = 3973.275
10000 US Dollar to British Pound = 7946.55
25000 US Dollar to British Pound = 19866.375
50000 US Dollar to British Pound = 39732.75
100000 US Dollar to British Pound = 79465.5
150000 US Dollar to British Pound = 119198.25
View Currency Chart

Download Currency Converter App

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn