www.exchange-rates.com

US Dollar to Swiss Franc Exchange Rate: 0.97596 (updated every 60 seconds). Download Currency Converter App

1000 Dollar to Swiss Franc = 975.96

1000 Dollars to Swiss Francs Exchange Rate Currency Conversion Stats

Actual change in US Dollar to Swiss Franc since yesterday: 3.967

Maximum conversion 1000 USD to CHF in the past 30 days: 1008.503

Minimum conversion 1000 USD to CHF in the past 30 days: 971.993

Average conversion 1000 USD to CHF in the past 30 days: 993.39353333333

Date US Dollar to Swiss Franc
Tuesday 25 June 20191000 USD to CHF = 975.96
Monday 24 June 20191000 USD to CHF = 971.993
Sunday 23 June 20191000 USD to CHF = 975.602
Saturday 22 June 20191000 USD to CHF = 975.125
Friday 21 June 20191000 USD to CHF = 975.125
Thursday 20 June 20191000 USD to CHF = 981.125
Wednesday 19 June 20191000 USD to CHF = 0992.904
Tuesday 18 June 20191000 USD to CHF = 1000.77
Monday 17 June 20191000 USD to CHF = 998.725
Sunday 16 June 20191000 USD to CHF = 999.003
Saturday 15 June 20191000 USD to CHF = 998.93
Friday 14 June 20191000 USD to CHF = 999.285
Thursday 13 June 20191000 USD to CHF = 993.705
Wednesday 12 June 20191000 USD to CHF = 994.9
Tuesday 11 June 20191000 USD to CHF = 992.202
Monday 10 June 20191000 USD to CHF = 989.102

Make an International Money Transfer or buy United States to Switzerland travel money.

USD to CHF Currency Currency Converter

Amount to convert:

From Currency:

To Currency:

View World Weather.

US Dollar to Swiss Franc Currency Conversion

Flags Currency Converter
1 US Dollar to Swiss Franc = 0.97596
10 US Dollar to Swiss Franc = 9.7596
100 US Dollar to Swiss Franc = 97.596
300 US Dollar to Swiss Franc = 292.788
500 US Dollar to Swiss Franc = 487.98
750 US Dollar to Swiss Franc = 731.97
1000 US Dollar to Swiss Franc = 975.96
5000 US Dollar to Swiss Franc = 4879.8
10000 US Dollar to Swiss Franc = 9759.6
25000 US Dollar to Swiss Franc = 24399
50000 US Dollar to Swiss Franc = 48798
100000 US Dollar to Swiss Franc = 97596
150000 US Dollar to Swiss Franc = 146394
View Currency Chart

Download Currency Converter App

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn