www.exchange-rates.com

US Dollar to Canadian Dollar Exchange Rate: 1.34105 (updated every 60 seconds). Download Currency Converter App

100000 Dollar to Canadian Dollar = 134105

100000 Dollars to Dollars Exchange Rate Currency Conversion Stats

Actual change in US Dollar to Canadian Dollar since yesterday: -10

Maximum conversion 100000 USD to CAD in the past 30 days: 135435

Minimum conversion 100000 USD to CAD in the past 30 days: 132657.5

Average conversion 100000 USD to CAD in the past 30 days: 134175.53333333

Date US Dollar to Canadian Dollar
Monday 17 June 2019100000 USD to CAD = 134105
Sunday 16 June 2019100000 USD to CAD = 134115
Saturday 15 June 2019100000 USD to CAD = 134495
Friday 14 June 2019100000 USD to CAD = 134495
Thursday 13 June 2019100000 USD to CAD = 133278.5
Wednesday 12 June 2019100000 USD to CAD = 133355
Tuesday 11 June 2019100000 USD to CAD = 0132813
Monday 10 June 2019100000 USD to CAD = 132657.5
Sunday 09 June 2019100000 USD to CAD = 132697.5
Saturday 08 June 2019100000 USD to CAD = 132875
Friday 07 June 2019100000 USD to CAD = 132875
Thursday 06 June 2019100000 USD to CAD = 133565
Wednesday 05 June 2019100000 USD to CAD = 134225
Tuesday 04 June 2019100000 USD to CAD = 133924
Monday 03 June 2019100000 USD to CAD = 134423.5
Sunday 02 June 2019100000 USD to CAD = 135210.5

Make an International Money Transfer or buy United States to Canada travel money.

USD to CAD Currency Currency Converter

Amount to convert:

From Currency:

To Currency:

View World Weather.

US Dollar to Canadian Dollar Currency Conversion

Flags Currency Converter
1 US Dollar to Canadian Dollar = 1.34105
10 US Dollar to Canadian Dollar = 13.4105
100 US Dollar to Canadian Dollar = 134.105
300 US Dollar to Canadian Dollar = 402.315
500 US Dollar to Canadian Dollar = 670.525
750 US Dollar to Canadian Dollar = 1005.7875
1000 US Dollar to Canadian Dollar = 1341.05
5000 US Dollar to Canadian Dollar = 6705.25
10000 US Dollar to Canadian Dollar = 13410.5
25000 US Dollar to Canadian Dollar = 33526.25
50000 US Dollar to Canadian Dollar = 67052.5
100000 US Dollar to Canadian Dollar = 134105
150000 US Dollar to Canadian Dollar = 201157.5
View Currency Chart

Download Currency Converter App

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn