www.exchange-rates.com

British Pound to Euro Exchange Rate: 1.120159 (updated every 60 seconds). Download Currency Converter App

500 Pound to Euro = 560.0795

500 Pounds to Euros Exchange Rate Currency Conversion Stats

Actual change in British Pound to Euro since yesterday: 1.3424999999999

Maximum conversion 500 GBP to EUR in the past 30 days: 567.575

Minimum conversion 500 GBP to EUR in the past 30 days: 558.6575

Average conversion 500 GBP to EUR in the past 30 days: 562.64555

Date British Pound to Euro
Tuesday 25 June 2019500 GBP to EUR = 560.0795
Monday 24 June 2019500 GBP to EUR = 558.737
Sunday 23 June 2019500 GBP to EUR = 559.9915
Saturday 22 June 2019500 GBP to EUR = 559.0785
Friday 21 June 2019500 GBP to EUR = 559.0785
Thursday 20 June 2019500 GBP to EUR = 562.514
Wednesday 19 June 2019500 GBP to EUR = 0563.293
Tuesday 18 June 2019500 GBP to EUR = 561.0865
Monday 17 June 2019500 GBP to EUR = 558.6575
Sunday 16 June 2019500 GBP to EUR = 561.4205
Saturday 15 June 2019500 GBP to EUR = 560.332
Friday 14 June 2019500 GBP to EUR = 560.1345
Thursday 13 June 2019500 GBP to EUR = 562.024
Wednesday 12 June 2019500 GBP to EUR = 561.9745
Tuesday 11 June 2019500 GBP to EUR = 561.5515
Monday 10 June 2019500 GBP to EUR = 560.6515

Make an International Money Transfer or buy United Kingdom to Europe travel money.

GBP to EUR Currency Currency Converter

Amount to convert:

From Currency:

To Currency:

View World Weather.

British Pound to Euro Currency Conversion

Flags Currency Converter
1 British Pound to Euro = 1.120159
10 British Pound to Euro = 11.20159
100 British Pound to Euro = 112.0159
300 British Pound to Euro = 336.0477
500 British Pound to Euro = 560.0795
750 British Pound to Euro = 840.11925
1000 British Pound to Euro = 1120.159
5000 British Pound to Euro = 5600.795
10000 British Pound to Euro = 11201.59
25000 British Pound to Euro = 28003.975
50000 British Pound to Euro = 56007.95
100000 British Pound to Euro = 112015.9
150000 British Pound to Euro = 168023.85
View Currency Chart

Download Currency Converter App

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn