www.exchange-rates.com

British Pound to US Dollar Exchange Rate: 1.275432 (updated every 60 seconds). Download Currency Converter App

500 Pound to Dollar = 637.716

500 Pounds to Dollars Exchange Rate Currency Conversion Stats

Actual change in British Pound to US Dollar since yesterday: 0.76099999999985

Maximum conversion 500 GBP to USD in the past 30 days: 637.515

Minimum conversion 500 GBP to USD in the past 30 days: 627.0495

Average conversion 500 GBP to USD in the past 30 days: 633.62516666667

Date British Pound to US Dollar
Tuesday 25 June 2019500 GBP to USD = 637.716
Monday 24 June 2019500 GBP to USD = 636.955
Sunday 23 June 2019500 GBP to USD = 637.515
Saturday 22 June 2019500 GBP to USD = 637.101
Friday 21 June 2019500 GBP to USD = 637.101
Thursday 20 June 2019500 GBP to USD = 635.372
Wednesday 19 June 2019500 GBP to USD = 0632.753
Tuesday 18 June 2019500 GBP to USD = 628.3025
Monday 17 June 2019500 GBP to USD = 627.0495
Sunday 16 June 2019500 GBP to USD = 629.7275
Saturday 15 June 2019500 GBP to USD = 629.6715
Friday 14 June 2019500 GBP to USD = 629.4495
Thursday 13 June 2019500 GBP to USD = 633.9665
Wednesday 12 June 2019500 GBP to USD = 634.639
Tuesday 11 June 2019500 GBP to USD = 636.189
Monday 10 June 2019500 GBP to USD = 634.53

Make an International Money Transfer or buy United Kingdom to United States travel money.

GBP to USD Currency Currency Converter

Amount to convert:

From Currency:

To Currency:

View World Weather.

British Pound to US Dollar Currency Conversion

Flags Currency Converter
1 British Pound to US Dollar = 1.275432
10 British Pound to US Dollar = 12.75432
100 British Pound to US Dollar = 127.5432
300 British Pound to US Dollar = 382.6296
500 British Pound to US Dollar = 637.716
750 British Pound to US Dollar = 956.574
1000 British Pound to US Dollar = 1275.432
5000 British Pound to US Dollar = 6377.16
10000 British Pound to US Dollar = 12754.32
25000 British Pound to US Dollar = 31885.8
50000 British Pound to US Dollar = 63771.6
100000 British Pound to US Dollar = 127543.2
150000 British Pound to US Dollar = 191314.8
View Currency Chart

Download Currency Converter App

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn