www.exchange-rates.com

Barbadian Dollar to Silver Exchange Rate and BBD to XAG Currency Converter

VIew Barbadian Dollar to Silver chart and history.

VIew XAG to BBD exchange rate.

Sign up for an XE account today

Book Flights and Hotels for world travel and Holiday Car Rental

Choose currency exchange rate:

To Country:

Download Currency Converter App

View World Weather.

1 BBD to XAG Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date Barbadian Dollar to Silver
Wednesday 01 April 20201 BBD to XAG = 0.035394
Tuesday 31 March 20201 BBD to XAG = 0.035425
Monday 30 March 20201 BBD to XAG = 0.03535
Sunday 29 March 20201 BBD to XAG = 0.034836
Saturday 28 March 20201 BBD to XAG = 0.03432
Friday 27 March 20201 BBD to XAG = 0.03432
Thursday 26 March 20201 BBD to XAG = 0.034339
Wednesday 25 March 20201 BBD to XAG = 0.034769
Tuesday 24 March 20201 BBD to XAG = 0.034012
Monday 23 March 20201 BBD to XAG = 0.036461
Sunday 22 March 20201 BBD to XAG = 0.040292
Saturday 21 March 20201 BBD to XAG = 0.039789
Friday 20 March 20201 BBD to XAG = 0.039789
Thursday 19 March 20201 BBD to XAG = 0.040948
Wednesday 18 March 20201 BBD to XAG = 0.040388

Barbadian Dollar to Silver Currency Conversion

Flags Currency Converter
1 Barbadian Dollar to Silver = 0.035441
10 Barbadian Dollar to Silver = 0.35441
100 Barbadian Dollar to Silver = 3.5441
200 Barbadian Dollar to Silver = 7.0882
500 Barbadian Dollar to Silver = 17.7205
1000 Barbadian Dollar to Silver = 35.441
1500 Barbadian Dollar to Silver = 53.1615
2000 Barbadian Dollar to Silver = 70.882
5000 Barbadian Dollar to Silver = 177.205
10000 Barbadian Dollar to Silver = 354.41
20000 Barbadian Dollar to Silver = 708.82
View Currency Chart