www.exchange-rates.com

Burundian Franc to Silver Exchange Rate and BIF to XAG Currency Converter

VIew Burundian Franc to Silver chart and history.

VIew XAG to BIF exchange rate.

Sign up for an XE account today

Book Flights and Hotels for world travel and Holiday Car Rental

Choose currency exchange rate:

To Country:

Download Currency Converter App

View World Weather.

1 BIF to XAG Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date Burundian Franc to Silver
Wednesday 01 April 20201 BIF to XAG = 3.7588015E-5
Tuesday 31 March 20201 BIF to XAG = 3.7743659E-5
Monday 30 March 20201 BIF to XAG = 3.7641033E-5
Sunday 29 March 20201 BIF to XAG = 3.7186613E-5
Saturday 28 March 20201 BIF to XAG = 3.6529454E-5
Friday 27 March 20201 BIF to XAG = 3.6529454E-5
Thursday 26 March 20201 BIF to XAG = 3.6582359E-5
Wednesday 25 March 20201 BIF to XAG = 3.6656327E-5
Tuesday 24 March 20201 BIF to XAG = 3.6016536E-5
Monday 23 March 20201 BIF to XAG = 3.8212364E-5
Sunday 22 March 20201 BIF to XAG = 4.2469477E-5
Saturday 21 March 20201 BIF to XAG = 4.1939558E-5
Friday 20 March 20201 BIF to XAG = 4.1939558E-5
Thursday 19 March 20201 BIF to XAG = 4.3552945E-5
Wednesday 18 March 20201 BIF to XAG = 4.3000788E-5

Burundian Franc to Silver Currency Conversion

Flags Currency Converter
1 Burundian Franc to Silver = 3.7855702E-5
10 Burundian Franc to Silver = 0.00037855702
100 Burundian Franc to Silver = 0.0037855702
200 Burundian Franc to Silver = 0.0075711404
500 Burundian Franc to Silver = 0.018927851
1000 Burundian Franc to Silver = 0.037855702
1500 Burundian Franc to Silver = 0.056783553
2000 Burundian Franc to Silver = 0.075711404
5000 Burundian Franc to Silver = 0.18927851
10000 Burundian Franc to Silver = 0.37855702
20000 Burundian Franc to Silver = 0.75711404
View Currency Chart