www.exchange-rates.com

Bolivian Boliviano to Silver Exchange Rate and BOB to XAG Currency Converter

VIew Bolivian Boliviano to Silver chart and history.

VIew XAG to BOB exchange rate.

Sign up for an XE account today

Book Flights and Hotels for world travel and Holiday Car Rental

Choose currency exchange rate:

To Country:

Download Currency Converter App

View World Weather.

1 BOB to XAG Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date Bolivian Boliviano to Silver
Wednesday 01 April 20201 BOB to XAG = 0.010364
Tuesday 31 March 20201 BOB to XAG = 0.010374
Monday 30 March 20201 BOB to XAG = 0.010351
Sunday 29 March 20201 BOB to XAG = 0.010204
Saturday 28 March 20201 BOB to XAG = 0.010053
Friday 27 March 20201 BOB to XAG = 0.010053
Thursday 26 March 20201 BOB to XAG = 0.010049
Wednesday 25 March 20201 BOB to XAG = 0.010094
Tuesday 24 March 20201 BOB to XAG = 0.009895
Monday 23 March 20201 BOB to XAG = 0.010608
Sunday 22 March 20201 BOB to XAG = 0.011686
Saturday 21 March 20201 BOB to XAG = 0.011541
Friday 20 March 20201 BOB to XAG = 0.011541
Thursday 19 March 20201 BOB to XAG = 0.011993
Wednesday 18 March 20201 BOB to XAG = 0.011844

Bolivian Boliviano to Silver Currency Conversion

Flags Currency Converter
1 Bolivian Boliviano to Silver = 0.010382
10 Bolivian Boliviano to Silver = 0.10382
100 Bolivian Boliviano to Silver = 1.0382
200 Bolivian Boliviano to Silver = 2.0764
500 Bolivian Boliviano to Silver = 5.191
1000 Bolivian Boliviano to Silver = 10.382
1500 Bolivian Boliviano to Silver = 15.573
2000 Bolivian Boliviano to Silver = 20.764
5000 Bolivian Boliviano to Silver = 51.91
10000 Bolivian Boliviano to Silver = 103.82
20000 Bolivian Boliviano to Silver = 207.64
View Currency Chart