www.exchange-rates.com

Home | Select Chart | EUR AUD Chart


Euro to Australian Dollar Exchange Rate: 1.632971 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Euro to Australian Dollar Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Euro to Australian Dollar since yesterday: -0.0036910000000001

Maximum EUR AUD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 1.643928

Minimum EUR AUD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 1.609713

Average EUR AUD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 1.6242301666667

Go to the Euro to Australian Dollar Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

moneycorp International Money Transfers

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

View Book Flights Hotels Cars.

Please Select Language:

1 EUR to AUD Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date Euro to Australian Dollar
Monday 24 June 20191 EUR to AUD = 1.636662
Sunday 23 June 20191 EUR to AUD = 1.639469
Saturday 22 June 20191 EUR to AUD = 1.643928
Friday 21 June 20191 EUR to AUD = 1.643928
Thursday 20 June 20191 EUR to AUD = 1.631781
Wednesday 19 June 20191 EUR to AUD = 1.631502
Tuesday 18 June 20191 EUR to AUD = 1.62773
Monday 17 June 20191 EUR to AUD = 1.638119
Sunday 16 June 20191 EUR to AUD = 1.630675
Saturday 15 June 20191 EUR to AUD = 1.634771
Friday 14 June 20191 EUR to AUD = 1.635098
Thursday 13 June 20191 EUR to AUD = 1.632169
Wednesday 12 June 20191 EUR to AUD = 1.629566
Tuesday 11 June 20191 EUR to AUD = 1.627623
Monday 10 June 20191 EUR to AUD = 1.625927

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn