www.exchange-rates.com

Home | EUR CAD Chart

Choose currency exchange rate:

To Country:

Download Currency Converter App

Make International Money Transfer

View World Weather.

1 EUR to CAD Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date Euro to Canadian Dollar
Friday 16 August 20191 EUR to CAD = 1.472846
Thursday 15 August 20191 EUR to CAD = 1.480984
Wednesday 14 August 20191 EUR to CAD = 1.483403
Tuesday 13 August 20191 EUR to CAD = 1.476943
Monday 12 August 20191 EUR to CAD = 1.484604
Sunday 11 August 20191 EUR to CAD = 1.481529
Saturday 10 August 20191 EUR to CAD = 1.50166
Friday 09 August 20191 EUR to CAD = 1.50166
Thursday 08 August 20191 EUR to CAD = 1.480071
Wednesday 07 August 20191 EUR to CAD = 1.491496
Tuesday 06 August 20191 EUR to CAD = 1.488085
Monday 05 August 20191 EUR to CAD = 1.485776
Sunday 04 August 20191 EUR to CAD = 1.466628
Saturday 03 August 20191 EUR to CAD = 1.472382
Friday 02 August 20191 EUR to CAD = 1.472382

Euro to Canadian Dollar Currency Conversion

Flags Currency Converter
1 Euro to Canadian Dollar = 1.472846
10 Euro to Canadian Dollar = 14.72846
100 Euro to Canadian Dollar = 147.2846
300 Euro to Canadian Dollar = 441.8538
500 Euro to Canadian Dollar = 736.423
750 Euro to Canadian Dollar = 1104.6345
1000 Euro to Canadian Dollar = 1472.846
5000 Euro to Canadian Dollar = 7364.23
10000 Euro to Canadian Dollar = 14728.46
25000 Euro to Canadian Dollar = 36821.15
50000 Euro to Canadian Dollar = 73642.3
100000 Euro to Canadian Dollar = 147284.6
150000 Euro to Canadian Dollar = 220926.9
Make EUR to CAD Money Transfer

Euro to Canadian Dollar Exchange Rate: 1.472846 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Euro to Canadian Dollar Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Euro to Canadian Dollar since yesterday: 0

Maximum EUR CAD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 1.50166

Minimum EUR CAD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 1.460916

Average EUR CAD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 1.4747835

Go to the Euro to Canadian Dollar Currency Converter

Please Select Language:

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn