www.exchange-rates.com

Home | Select Chart | EUR CAD Chart


Euro to Canadian Dollar Exchange Rate: 1.500688 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Euro to Canadian Dollar Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Euro to Canadian Dollar since yesterday: -0.002219

Maximum EUR CAD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 1.516663

Minimum EUR CAD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 1.489156

Average EUR CAD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 1.505631

Go to the Euro to Canadian Dollar Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

moneycorp International Money Transfers

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

View Book Flights Hotels Cars.

Please Select Language:

1 EUR to CAD Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date Euro to Canadian Dollar
Monday 24 June 20191 EUR to CAD = 1.502907
Sunday 23 June 20191 EUR to CAD = 1.502902
Saturday 22 June 20191 EUR to CAD = 1.508943
Friday 21 June 20191 EUR to CAD = 1.508943
Thursday 20 June 20191 EUR to CAD = 1.489156
Wednesday 19 June 20191 EUR to CAD = 1.490695
Tuesday 18 June 20191 EUR to CAD = 1.497677
Monday 17 June 20191 EUR to CAD = 1.505449
Sunday 16 June 20191 EUR to CAD = 1.504325
Saturday 15 June 20191 EUR to CAD = 1.511383
Friday 14 June 20191 EUR to CAD = 1.511383
Thursday 13 June 20191 EUR to CAD = 1.50339
Wednesday 12 June 20191 EUR to CAD = 1.505981
Tuesday 11 June 20191 EUR to CAD = 1.504656
Monday 10 June 20191 EUR to CAD = 1.501381

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn