www.exchange-rates.com

Home | EUR NZD Chart

Choose currency exchange rate:

To Country:

Download Currency Converter App

Make International Money Transfer

View World Weather.

1 EUR to NZD Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date Euro to New Zealand Dollar
Wednesday 21 August 20191 EUR to NZD = 1.73168
Tuesday 20 August 20191 EUR to NZD = 1.731131
Monday 19 August 20191 EUR to NZD = 1.730634
Sunday 18 August 20191 EUR to NZD = 1.726081
Saturday 17 August 20191 EUR to NZD = 1.725689
Friday 16 August 20191 EUR to NZD = 1.725689
Thursday 15 August 20191 EUR to NZD = 1.728356
Wednesday 14 August 20191 EUR to NZD = 1.730803
Tuesday 13 August 20191 EUR to NZD = 1.729787
Monday 12 August 20191 EUR to NZD = 1.739599
Sunday 11 August 20191 EUR to NZD = 1.734477
Saturday 10 August 20191 EUR to NZD = 1.748312
Friday 09 August 20191 EUR to NZD = 1.748312
Thursday 08 August 20191 EUR to NZD = 1.725078
Wednesday 07 August 20191 EUR to NZD = 1.736928

Euro to New Zealand Dollar Currency Conversion

Flags Currency Converter
1 Euro to New Zealand Dollar = 1.737402
10 Euro to New Zealand Dollar = 17.37402
100 Euro to New Zealand Dollar = 173.7402
300 Euro to New Zealand Dollar = 521.2206
500 Euro to New Zealand Dollar = 868.701
750 Euro to New Zealand Dollar = 1303.0515
1000 Euro to New Zealand Dollar = 1737.402
5000 Euro to New Zealand Dollar = 8687.01
10000 Euro to New Zealand Dollar = 17374.02
25000 Euro to New Zealand Dollar = 43435.05
50000 Euro to New Zealand Dollar = 86870.1
100000 Euro to New Zealand Dollar = 173740.2
150000 Euro to New Zealand Dollar = 260610.3
Make EUR to NZD Money Transfer

Euro to New Zealand Dollar Exchange Rate: 1.737402 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Euro to New Zealand Dollar Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Euro to New Zealand Dollar since yesterday: 0.0057219999999998

Maximum EUR NZD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 1.748312

Minimum EUR NZD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 1.662795

Average EUR NZD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 1.7104925

Go to the Euro to New Zealand Dollar Currency Converter

Please Select Language:

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn