Exchange-Rates.com

Money Transfers

Euro to New Zealand Dollar Exchange Rate and EUR to NZD Currency Converter

VIew Euro to New Zealand Dollar chart and history.

VIew NZD to EUR exchange rate.

Sign up for an moneycorp account today

Choose currency exchange rate:

To Country:

Download Currency Converter App

View World Weather.

1 EUR to NZD

Date Euro to New Zealand Dollar
Tuesday 02 June 20201 EUR to NZD = 1.752274
Monday 01 June 20201 EUR to NZD = 1.771208
Sunday 31 May 20201 EUR to NZD = 1.793681
Saturday 30 May 20201 EUR to NZD = 1.790119
Friday 29 May 20201 EUR to NZD = 1.790119
Thursday 28 May 20201 EUR to NZD = 1.787217
Wednesday 27 May 20201 EUR to NZD = 1.780733
Tuesday 26 May 20201 EUR to NZD = 1.771576
Monday 25 May 20201 EUR to NZD = 1.785502
Sunday 24 May 20201 EUR to NZD = 1.787003
Saturday 23 May 20201 EUR to NZD = 1.793792
Friday 22 May 20201 EUR to NZD = 1.793053
Thursday 21 May 20201 EUR to NZD = 1.788583
Wednesday 20 May 20201 EUR to NZD = 1.786274
Tuesday 19 May 20201 EUR to NZD = 1.795292

Euro to New Zealand Dollar Currency Conversion

Flags Currency Converter
1 Euro to New Zealand Dollar = 1.750188
10 Euro to New Zealand Dollar = 17.50188
100 Euro to New Zealand Dollar = 175.0188
200 Euro to New Zealand Dollar = 350.0376
500 Euro to New Zealand Dollar = 875.094
1000 Euro to New Zealand Dollar = 1750.188
1500 Euro to New Zealand Dollar = 2625.282
2000 Euro to New Zealand Dollar = 3500.376
5000 Euro to New Zealand Dollar = 8750.94
10000 Euro to New Zealand Dollar = 17501.88
20000 Euro to New Zealand Dollar = 35003.76
View Currency Chart