www.exchange-rates.com

Home | EUR USD Chart

Choose currency exchange rate:

To Country:

Download Currency Converter App

Make International Money Transfer

View World Weather.

1 EUR to USD Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date Euro to US Dollar
Tuesday 22 October 20191 EUR to USD = 1.112892
Monday 21 October 20191 EUR to USD = 1.115119
Sunday 20 October 20191 EUR to USD = 1.115536
Saturday 19 October 20191 EUR to USD = 1.1165
Friday 18 October 20191 EUR to USD = 1.1165
Thursday 17 October 20191 EUR to USD = 1.112473
Wednesday 16 October 20191 EUR to USD = 1.107444
Tuesday 15 October 20191 EUR to USD = 1.103436
Monday 14 October 20191 EUR to USD = 1.102661
Sunday 13 October 20191 EUR to USD = 1.10285
Saturday 12 October 20191 EUR to USD = 1.1035
Friday 11 October 20191 EUR to USD = 1.103496
Thursday 10 October 20191 EUR to USD = 1.101067
Wednesday 09 October 20191 EUR to USD = 1.098543
Tuesday 08 October 20191 EUR to USD = 1.095968

Euro to US Dollar Currency Conversion

Flags Currency Converter
1 Euro to US Dollar = 1.11185
10 Euro to US Dollar = 11.1185
100 Euro to US Dollar = 111.185
300 Euro to US Dollar = 333.555
500 Euro to US Dollar = 555.925
750 Euro to US Dollar = 833.8875
1000 Euro to US Dollar = 1111.85
5000 Euro to US Dollar = 5559.25
10000 Euro to US Dollar = 11118.5
25000 Euro to US Dollar = 27796.25
50000 Euro to US Dollar = 55592.5
100000 Euro to US Dollar = 111185
150000 Euro to US Dollar = 166777.5
Make EUR to USD Money Transfer

Euro to US Dollar Exchange Rate: 1.11185 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Euro to US Dollar Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Euro to US Dollar since yesterday: -0.001042

Maximum EUR USD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 1.1165

Minimum EUR USD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 1.089924

Average EUR USD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 1.1015758666667

Go to the Euro to US Dollar Currency Converter

Please Select Language:

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn