www.exchange-rates.com

Home | GBP AOA Chart

Choose currency exchange rate:

To Country:

Download Currency Converter App

Make International Money Transfer

View World Weather.

1 GBP to AOA Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date British Pound to Angolan Kwanza
Tuesday 22 October 20191 GBP to AOA = 581.804767
Monday 21 October 20191 GBP to AOA = 584.646399
Sunday 20 October 20191 GBP to AOA = 579.237685
Saturday 19 October 20191 GBP to AOA = 583.073877
Friday 18 October 20191 GBP to AOA = 583.073877
Thursday 17 October 20191 GBP to AOA = 569.367998
Wednesday 16 October 20191 GBP to AOA = 547.05354
Tuesday 15 October 20191 GBP to AOA = 528.117366
Monday 14 October 20191 GBP to AOA = 516.131185
Sunday 13 October 20191 GBP to AOA = 504.195078
Saturday 12 October 20191 GBP to AOA = 505.473834
Friday 11 October 20191 GBP to AOA = 505.475997
Thursday 10 October 20191 GBP to AOA = 487.44382
Wednesday 09 October 20191 GBP to AOA = 472.408588
Tuesday 08 October 20191 GBP to AOA = 467.625661

British Pound to Angolan Kwanza Currency Conversion

Flags Currency Converter
1 British Pound to Angolan Kwanza = 586.785995
10 British Pound to Angolan Kwanza = 5867.85995
100 British Pound to Angolan Kwanza = 58678.5995
300 British Pound to Angolan Kwanza = 176035.7985
500 British Pound to Angolan Kwanza = 293392.9975
750 British Pound to Angolan Kwanza = 440089.49625
1000 British Pound to Angolan Kwanza = 586785.995
5000 British Pound to Angolan Kwanza = 2933929.975
10000 British Pound to Angolan Kwanza = 5867859.95
25000 British Pound to Angolan Kwanza = 14669649.875
50000 British Pound to Angolan Kwanza = 29339299.75
100000 British Pound to Angolan Kwanza = 58678599.5
150000 British Pound to Angolan Kwanza = 88017899.25
Make GBP to AOA Money Transfer

British Pound to Angolan Kwanza Exchange Rate: 586.785995 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

British Pound to Angolan Kwanza Exchange Rates History

Actual change in British Pound to Angolan Kwanza since yesterday: 4.981228

Maximum GBP AOA exchange rate in the past 30 days: 584.646399

Minimum GBP AOA exchange rate in the past 30 days: 457.67336

Average GBP AOA exchange rate in the past 30 days: 498.89983033333

Go to the British Pound to Angolan Kwanza Currency Converter

Please Select Language:

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn