www.exchange-rates.com

Home | GBP AOA Chart

Choose currency exchange rate:

To Country:

Download Currency Converter App

Make International Money Transfer

View World Weather.

1 GBP to AOA Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date British Pound to Angolan Kwanza
Wednesday 21 August 20191 GBP to AOA = 439.171528
Tuesday 20 August 20191 GBP to AOA = 440.263794
Monday 19 August 20191 GBP to AOA = 439.129444
Sunday 18 August 20191 GBP to AOA = 440.194766
Saturday 17 August 20191 GBP to AOA = 439.885927
Friday 16 August 20191 GBP to AOA = 439.885927
Thursday 15 August 20191 GBP to AOA = 437.716163
Wednesday 14 August 20191 GBP to AOA = 436.586978
Tuesday 13 August 20191 GBP to AOA = 436.711371
Monday 12 August 20191 GBP to AOA = 437.240483
Sunday 11 August 20191 GBP to AOA = 431.106446
Saturday 10 August 20191 GBP to AOA = 431.677027
Friday 09 August 20191 GBP to AOA = 431.677027
Thursday 08 August 20191 GBP to AOA = 435.483117
Wednesday 07 August 20191 GBP to AOA = 431.704395

British Pound to Angolan Kwanza Currency Conversion

Flags Currency Converter
1 British Pound to Angolan Kwanza = 439.641001
10 British Pound to Angolan Kwanza = 4396.41001
100 British Pound to Angolan Kwanza = 43964.1001
300 British Pound to Angolan Kwanza = 131892.3003
500 British Pound to Angolan Kwanza = 219820.5005
750 British Pound to Angolan Kwanza = 329730.75075
1000 British Pound to Angolan Kwanza = 439641.001
5000 British Pound to Angolan Kwanza = 2198205.005
10000 British Pound to Angolan Kwanza = 4396410.01
25000 British Pound to Angolan Kwanza = 10991025.025
50000 British Pound to Angolan Kwanza = 21982050.05
100000 British Pound to Angolan Kwanza = 43964100.1
150000 British Pound to Angolan Kwanza = 65946150.15
Make GBP to AOA Money Transfer

British Pound to Angolan Kwanza Exchange Rate: 439.641001 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

British Pound to Angolan Kwanza Exchange Rates History

Actual change in British Pound to Angolan Kwanza since yesterday: 0.46947299999999

Maximum GBP AOA exchange rate in the past 30 days: 440.263794

Minimum GBP AOA exchange rate in the past 30 days: 424.72557

Average GBP AOA exchange rate in the past 30 days: 432.86619756667

Go to the British Pound to Angolan Kwanza Currency Converter

Please Select Language:

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn