www.exchange-rates.com

British Pound to Barbadian Dollar Exchange Rate and GBP to BBD Currency Converter

VIew British Pound to Barbadian Dollar chart and history.

VIew BBD to GBP exchange rate.

Sign up for an moneycorp account today

Choose currency exchange rate:

To Country:

Download Currency Converter App

View World Weather.

1 GBP to BBD Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date British Pound to Barbadian Dollar
Thursday 02 April 20201 GBP to BBD = 2.513485
Wednesday 01 April 20201 GBP to BBD = 2.500845
Tuesday 31 March 20201 GBP to BBD = 2.509674
Monday 30 March 20201 GBP to BBD = 2.497376
Sunday 29 March 20201 GBP to BBD = 2.484246
Saturday 28 March 20201 GBP to BBD = 2.512176
Friday 27 March 20201 GBP to BBD = 2.51258
Thursday 26 March 20201 GBP to BBD = 2.463915
Wednesday 25 March 20201 GBP to BBD = 2.367446
Tuesday 24 March 20201 GBP to BBD = 2.367277
Monday 23 March 20201 GBP to BBD = 2.303729
Sunday 22 March 20201 GBP to BBD = 2.321233
Saturday 21 March 20201 GBP to BBD = 2.326982
Friday 20 March 20201 GBP to BBD = 2.326782
Thursday 19 March 20201 GBP to BBD = 2.317516

British Pound to Barbadian Dollar Currency Conversion

Flags Currency Converter
1 British Pound to Barbadian Dollar = 2.514913
10 British Pound to Barbadian Dollar = 25.14913
100 British Pound to Barbadian Dollar = 251.4913
200 British Pound to Barbadian Dollar = 502.9826
500 British Pound to Barbadian Dollar = 1257.4565
1000 British Pound to Barbadian Dollar = 2514.913
1500 British Pound to Barbadian Dollar = 3772.3695
2000 British Pound to Barbadian Dollar = 5029.826
5000 British Pound to Barbadian Dollar = 12574.565
10000 British Pound to Barbadian Dollar = 25149.13
20000 British Pound to Barbadian Dollar = 50298.26
View Currency Chart