www.exchange-rates.com

Home | Select Chart | GBP BIF Chart


British Pound to Burundian Franc Exchange Rate: 2343.507785 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

British Pound to Burundian Franc Exchange Rates History

Actual change in British Pound to Burundian Franc since yesterday: -6.8555980000001

Maximum GBP BIF exchange rate in the past 30 days: 2370.910795

Minimum GBP BIF exchange rate in the past 30 days: 2307.857852

Average GBP BIF exchange rate in the past 30 days: 2341.3648683667

Go to the British Pound to Burundian Franc Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

moneycorp International Money Transfers

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

View Book Flights Hotels Cars.

Please Select Language:

1 GBP to BIF Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date British Pound to Burundian Franc
Monday 24 June 20191 GBP to BIF = 2350.363383
Sunday 23 June 20191 GBP to BIF = 2335.855769
Saturday 22 June 20191 GBP to BIF = 2334.337829
Friday 21 June 20191 GBP to BIF = 2334.337829
Thursday 20 June 20191 GBP to BIF = 2350.877312
Wednesday 19 June 20191 GBP to BIF = 2334.85935
Tuesday 18 June 20191 GBP to BIF = 2319.692886
Monday 17 June 20191 GBP to BIF = 2315.067376
Sunday 16 June 20191 GBP to BIF = 2317.837101
Saturday 15 June 20191 GBP to BIF = 2317.631428
Friday 14 June 20191 GBP to BIF = 2335.25735
Thursday 13 June 20191 GBP to BIF = 2359.623931
Wednesday 12 June 20191 GBP to BIF = 2362.126266
Tuesday 11 June 20191 GBP to BIF = 2366.623713
Monday 10 June 20191 GBP to BIF = 2361.720084

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn