www.exchange-rates.com

Home | Select Chart | GBP BRL Chart


British Pound to Brazilian Real Exchange Rate: 4.905852 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

British Pound to Brazilian Real Exchange Rates History

Actual change in British Pound to Brazilian Real since yesterday: -0.0010059999999994

Maximum GBP BRL exchange rate in the past 30 days: 5.21824

Minimum GBP BRL exchange rate in the past 30 days: 4.881163

Average GBP BRL exchange rate in the past 30 days: 5.0107888

Go to the British Pound to Brazilian Real Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

moneycorp International Money Transfers

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

View Book Flights Hotels Cars.

Please Select Language:

1 GBP to BRL Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date British Pound to Brazilian Real
Sunday 16 June 20191 GBP to BRL = 4.906858
Saturday 15 June 20191 GBP to BRL = 4.895952
Friday 14 June 20191 GBP to BRL = 4.905305
Thursday 13 June 20191 GBP to BRL = 4.881163
Wednesday 12 June 20191 GBP to BRL = 4.908806
Tuesday 11 June 20191 GBP to BRL = 4.907051
Monday 10 June 20191 GBP to BRL = 4.931564
Sunday 09 June 20191 GBP to BRL = 4.933693
Saturday 08 June 20191 GBP to BRL = 4.939934
Friday 07 June 20191 GBP to BRL = 4.939934
Thursday 06 June 20191 GBP to BRL = 4.926242
Wednesday 05 June 20191 GBP to BRL = 4.924037
Tuesday 04 June 20191 GBP to BRL = 4.896796
Monday 03 June 20191 GBP to BRL = 4.92054
Sunday 02 June 20191 GBP to BRL = 4.961644

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn