www.exchange-rates.com

Home | GBP BRL Chart

Choose currency exchange rate:

To Country:

Download Currency Converter App

Make International Money Transfer

View World Weather.

1 GBP to BRL Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date British Pound to Brazilian Real
Tuesday 22 October 20191 GBP to BRL = 5.256488
Monday 21 October 20191 GBP to BRL = 5.354818
Sunday 20 October 20191 GBP to BRL = 5.30508
Saturday 19 October 20191 GBP to BRL = 5.340346
Friday 18 October 20191 GBP to BRL = 5.340346
Thursday 17 October 20191 GBP to BRL = 5.356022
Wednesday 16 October 20191 GBP to BRL = 5.321354
Tuesday 15 October 20191 GBP to BRL = 5.333704
Monday 14 October 20191 GBP to BRL = 5.202145
Sunday 13 October 20191 GBP to BRL = 5.185689
Saturday 12 October 20191 GBP to BRL = 5.20333
Friday 11 October 20191 GBP to BRL = 5.203352
Thursday 10 October 20191 GBP to BRL = 5.109653
Wednesday 09 October 20191 GBP to BRL = 5.018691
Tuesday 08 October 20191 GBP to BRL = 5.003147

British Pound to Brazilian Real Currency Conversion

Flags Currency Converter
1 British Pound to Brazilian Real = 5.236199
10 British Pound to Brazilian Real = 52.36199
100 British Pound to Brazilian Real = 523.6199
300 British Pound to Brazilian Real = 1570.8597
500 British Pound to Brazilian Real = 2618.0995
750 British Pound to Brazilian Real = 3927.14925
1000 British Pound to Brazilian Real = 5236.199
5000 British Pound to Brazilian Real = 26180.995
10000 British Pound to Brazilian Real = 52361.99
25000 British Pound to Brazilian Real = 130904.975
50000 British Pound to Brazilian Real = 261809.95
100000 British Pound to Brazilian Real = 523619.9
150000 British Pound to Brazilian Real = 785429.85
Make GBP to BRL Money Transfer

British Pound to Brazilian Real Exchange Rate: 5.236199 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

British Pound to Brazilian Real Exchange Rates History

Actual change in British Pound to Brazilian Real since yesterday: -0.020289

Maximum GBP BRL exchange rate in the past 30 days: 5.356022

Minimum GBP BRL exchange rate in the past 30 days: 5.002684

Average GBP BRL exchange rate in the past 30 days: 5.1639308

Go to the British Pound to Brazilian Real Currency Converter

Please Select Language:

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn