www.exchange-rates.com

Home | Select Chart | GBP BTN Chart


British Pound to Bhutanese Ngultrum Exchange Rate: 88.216554 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

British Pound to Bhutanese Ngultrum Exchange Rates History

Actual change in British Pound to Bhutanese Ngultrum since yesterday: 0.094368000000003

Maximum GBP BTN exchange rate in the past 30 days: 88.531262

Minimum GBP BTN exchange rate in the past 30 days: 87.570742

Average GBP BTN exchange rate in the past 30 days: 88.112583133333

Go to the British Pound to Bhutanese Ngultrum Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

moneycorp International Money Transfers

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

View Book Flights Hotels Cars.

Please Select Language:

1 GBP to BTN Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date British Pound to Bhutanese Ngultrum
Wednesday 19 June 20191 GBP to BTN = 88.122186
Tuesday 18 June 20191 GBP to BTN = 87.570742
Monday 17 June 20191 GBP to BTN = 87.655318
Sunday 16 June 20191 GBP to BTN = 87.898605
Saturday 15 June 20191 GBP to BTN = 87.962441
Friday 14 June 20191 GBP to BTN = 87.932995
Thursday 13 June 20191 GBP to BTN = 88.272647
Wednesday 12 June 20191 GBP to BTN = 88.204156
Tuesday 11 June 20191 GBP to BTN = 88.444738
Monday 10 June 20191 GBP to BTN = 88.275336
Sunday 09 June 20191 GBP to BTN = 88.248853
Saturday 08 June 20191 GBP to BTN = 88.372908
Friday 07 June 20191 GBP to BTN = 88.373002
Thursday 06 June 20191 GBP to BTN = 87.939603
Wednesday 05 June 20191 GBP to BTN = 88.116275

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn