www.exchange-rates.com

Home | GBP CHF Chart

Choose currency exchange rate:

To Country:

Download Currency Converter App

Make International Money Transfer

View World Weather.

1 GBP to CHF Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date British Pound to Swiss Franc
Friday 16 August 20191 GBP to CHF = 1.188795
Thursday 15 August 20191 GBP to CHF = 1.180687
Wednesday 14 August 20191 GBP to CHF = 1.174049
Tuesday 13 August 20191 GBP to CHF = 1.177386
Monday 12 August 20191 GBP to CHF = 1.170649
Sunday 11 August 20191 GBP to CHF = 1.167833
Saturday 10 August 20191 GBP to CHF = 1.169698
Friday 09 August 20191 GBP to CHF = 1.169698
Thursday 08 August 20191 GBP to CHF = 1.182749
Wednesday 07 August 20191 GBP to CHF = 1.183706
Tuesday 06 August 20191 GBP to CHF = 1.187512
Monday 05 August 20191 GBP to CHF = 1.18012
Sunday 04 August 20191 GBP to CHF = 1.193994
Saturday 03 August 20191 GBP to CHF = 1.194301
Friday 02 August 20191 GBP to CHF = 1.194301

British Pound to Swiss Franc Currency Conversion

Flags Currency Converter
1 British Pound to Swiss Franc = 1.188795
10 British Pound to Swiss Franc = 11.88795
100 British Pound to Swiss Franc = 118.8795
300 British Pound to Swiss Franc = 356.6385
500 British Pound to Swiss Franc = 594.3975
750 British Pound to Swiss Franc = 891.59625
1000 British Pound to Swiss Franc = 1188.795
5000 British Pound to Swiss Franc = 5943.975
10000 British Pound to Swiss Franc = 11887.95
25000 British Pound to Swiss Franc = 29719.875
50000 British Pound to Swiss Franc = 59439.75
100000 British Pound to Swiss Franc = 118879.5
150000 British Pound to Swiss Franc = 178319.25
Make GBP to CHF Money Transfer

British Pound to Swiss Franc Exchange Rate: 1.188795 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

British Pound to Swiss Franc Exchange Rates History

Actual change in British Pound to Swiss Franc since yesterday: 0

Maximum GBP CHF exchange rate in the past 30 days: 1.234166

Minimum GBP CHF exchange rate in the past 30 days: 1.167833

Average GBP CHF exchange rate in the past 30 days: 1.2020278666667

Go to the British Pound to Swiss Franc Currency Converter

Please Select Language:

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn