www.exchange-rates.com

Home | GBP CNY Chart

Choose currency exchange rate:

To Country:

Download Currency Converter App

Make International Money Transfer

View World Weather.

1 GBP to CNY Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date British Pound to Chinese Yuan
Monday 19 August 20191 GBP to CNY = 8.552661
Sunday 18 August 20191 GBP to CNY = 8.5638
Saturday 17 August 20191 GBP to CNY = 8.557803
Friday 16 August 20191 GBP to CNY = 8.557803
Thursday 15 August 20191 GBP to CNY = 8.504817
Wednesday 14 August 20191 GBP to CNY = 8.471429
Tuesday 13 August 20191 GBP to CNY = 8.496758
Monday 12 August 20191 GBP to CNY = 8.524812
Sunday 11 August 20191 GBP to CNY = 8.489914
Saturday 10 August 20191 GBP to CNY = 8.50103
Friday 09 August 20191 GBP to CNY = 8.50103
Thursday 08 August 20191 GBP to CNY = 8.555208
Wednesday 07 August 20191 GBP to CNY = 8.57227
Tuesday 06 August 20191 GBP to CNY = 8.550408
Monday 05 August 20191 GBP to CNY = 8.571911

British Pound to Chinese Yuan Currency Conversion

Flags Currency Converter
1 British Pound to Chinese Yuan = 8.54767
10 British Pound to Chinese Yuan = 85.4767
100 British Pound to Chinese Yuan = 854.767
300 British Pound to Chinese Yuan = 2564.301
500 British Pound to Chinese Yuan = 4273.835
750 British Pound to Chinese Yuan = 6410.7525
1000 British Pound to Chinese Yuan = 8547.67
5000 British Pound to Chinese Yuan = 42738.35
10000 British Pound to Chinese Yuan = 85476.7
25000 British Pound to Chinese Yuan = 213691.75
50000 British Pound to Chinese Yuan = 427383.5
100000 British Pound to Chinese Yuan = 854767
150000 British Pound to Chinese Yuan = 1282150.5
Make GBP to CNY Money Transfer

British Pound to Chinese Yuan Exchange Rate: 8.54767 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

British Pound to Chinese Yuan Exchange Rates History

Actual change in British Pound to Chinese Yuan since yesterday: -0.0049910000000004

Maximum GBP CNY exchange rate in the past 30 days: 8.610918

Minimum GBP CNY exchange rate in the past 30 days: 8.363803

Average GBP CNY exchange rate in the past 30 days: 8.5080791666667

Go to the British Pound to Chinese Yuan Currency Converter

Please Select Language:

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn