www.exchange-rates.com

Home | Select Chart | GBP DOP Chart


British Pound to Dominican Peso Exchange Rate: 65.166017 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

British Pound to Dominican Peso Exchange Rates History

Actual change in British Pound to Dominican Peso since yesterday: 0.124003

Maximum GBP DOP exchange rate in the past 30 days: 80.213021

Minimum GBP DOP exchange rate in the past 30 days: 63.585525

Average GBP DOP exchange rate in the past 30 days: 65.520175166667

Go to the British Pound to Dominican Peso Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

moneycorp International Money Transfers

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

View Book Flights Hotels Cars.

Please Select Language:

1 GBP to DOP Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date British Pound to Dominican Peso
Sunday 16 June 20191 GBP to DOP = 65.042014
Saturday 15 June 20191 GBP to DOP = 65.036288
Friday 14 June 20191 GBP to DOP = 64.399021
Thursday 13 June 20191 GBP to DOP = 64.873825
Wednesday 12 June 20191 GBP to DOP = 64.841094
Tuesday 11 June 20191 GBP to DOP = 64.980623
Monday 10 June 20191 GBP to DOP = 64.855308
Sunday 09 June 20191 GBP to DOP = 65.04285
Saturday 08 June 20191 GBP to DOP = 65.133213
Friday 07 June 20191 GBP to DOP = 65.133213
Thursday 06 June 20191 GBP to DOP = 64.75389
Wednesday 05 June 20191 GBP to DOP = 63.788234
Tuesday 04 June 20191 GBP to DOP = 64.634746
Monday 03 June 20191 GBP to DOP = 72.182223
Sunday 02 June 20191 GBP to DOP = 63.585525

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn