www.exchange-rates.com

Home | GBP GNF Chart

Choose currency exchange rate:

To Country:

Download Currency Converter App

Make International Money Transfer

View World Weather.

1 GBP to GNF Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date British Pound to Guinean Franc
Friday 23 August 20191 GBP to GNF = 11273.597257
Thursday 22 August 20191 GBP to GNF = 11250.435288
Wednesday 21 August 20191 GBP to GNF = 11133.103459
Tuesday 20 August 20191 GBP to GNF = 11163.040789
Monday 19 August 20191 GBP to GNF = 11144.91879
Sunday 18 August 20191 GBP to GNF = 11170.131932
Saturday 17 August 20191 GBP to GNF = 11162.295231
Friday 16 August 20191 GBP to GNF = 11162.295231
Thursday 15 August 20191 GBP to GNF = 11105.664229
Wednesday 14 August 20191 GBP to GNF = 11077.37659
Tuesday 13 August 20191 GBP to GNF = 11083.307535
Monday 12 August 20191 GBP to GNF = 11099.030618
Sunday 11 August 20191 GBP to GNF = 11089.4737
Saturday 10 August 20191 GBP to GNF = 11104.151232
Friday 09 August 20191 GBP to GNF = 11104.151232

British Pound to Guinean Franc Currency Conversion

Flags Currency Converter
1 British Pound to Guinean Franc = 11273.597257
10 British Pound to Guinean Franc = 112735.97257
100 British Pound to Guinean Franc = 1127359.7257
300 British Pound to Guinean Franc = 3382079.1771
500 British Pound to Guinean Franc = 5636798.6285
750 British Pound to Guinean Franc = 8455197.94275
1000 British Pound to Guinean Franc = 11273597.257
5000 British Pound to Guinean Franc = 56367986.285
10000 British Pound to Guinean Franc = 112735972.57
25000 British Pound to Guinean Franc = 281839931.425
50000 British Pound to Guinean Franc = 563679862.85
100000 British Pound to Guinean Franc = 1127359725.7
150000 British Pound to Guinean Franc = 1691039588.55
Make GBP to GNF Money Transfer

British Pound to Guinean Franc Exchange Rate: 11273.597257 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

British Pound to Guinean Franc Exchange Rates History

Actual change in British Pound to Guinean Franc since yesterday: 0

Maximum GBP GNF exchange rate in the past 30 days: 11487.888413

Minimum GBP GNF exchange rate in the past 30 days: 11077.37659

Average GBP GNF exchange rate in the past 30 days: 11212.060781767

Go to the British Pound to Guinean Franc Currency Converter

Please Select Language:

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn