www.exchange-rates.com

Home | GBP HKD Chart

Choose currency exchange rate:

To Country:

Download Currency Converter App

Make International Money Transfer

View World Weather.

1 GBP to HKD Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date British Pound to Hong Kong Dollar
Tuesday 22 October 20191 GBP to HKD = 10.104036
Monday 21 October 20191 GBP to HKD = 10.172446
Sunday 20 October 20191 GBP to HKD = 10.117067
Saturday 19 October 20191 GBP to HKD = 10.184304
Friday 18 October 20191 GBP to HKD = 10.184304
Thursday 17 October 20191 GBP to HKD = 10.093197
Wednesday 16 October 20191 GBP to HKD = 10.059106
Tuesday 15 October 20191 GBP to HKD = 10.01059
Monday 14 October 20191 GBP to HKD = 9.893112
Sunday 13 October 20191 GBP to HKD = 9.896865
Saturday 12 October 20191 GBP to HKD = 9.9223
Friday 11 October 20191 GBP to HKD = 9.922342
Thursday 10 October 20191 GBP to HKD = 9.750331
Wednesday 09 October 20191 GBP to HKD = 9.58013
Tuesday 08 October 20191 GBP to HKD = 9.585408

British Pound to Hong Kong Dollar Currency Conversion

Flags Currency Converter
1 British Pound to Hong Kong Dollar = 10.106977
10 British Pound to Hong Kong Dollar = 101.06977
100 British Pound to Hong Kong Dollar = 1010.6977
300 British Pound to Hong Kong Dollar = 3032.0931
500 British Pound to Hong Kong Dollar = 5053.4885
750 British Pound to Hong Kong Dollar = 7580.23275
1000 British Pound to Hong Kong Dollar = 10106.977
5000 British Pound to Hong Kong Dollar = 50534.885
10000 British Pound to Hong Kong Dollar = 101069.77
25000 British Pound to Hong Kong Dollar = 252674.425
50000 British Pound to Hong Kong Dollar = 505348.85
100000 British Pound to Hong Kong Dollar = 1010697.7
150000 British Pound to Hong Kong Dollar = 1516046.55
Make GBP to HKD Money Transfer

British Pound to Hong Kong Dollar Exchange Rate: 10.106977 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

British Pound to Hong Kong Dollar Exchange Rates History

Actual change in British Pound to Hong Kong Dollar since yesterday: 0.0029409999999999

Maximum GBP HKD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 10.184304

Minimum GBP HKD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 9.58013

Average GBP HKD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 9.8173569333333

Go to the British Pound to Hong Kong Dollar Currency Converter

Please Select Language:

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn