www.exchange-rates.com

Home | Select Chart | GBP HNL Chart


British Pound to Honduran Lempira Exchange Rate: 30.971581 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

British Pound to Honduran Lempira Exchange Rates History

Actual change in British Pound to Honduran Lempira since yesterday: 0.067713000000001

Maximum GBP HNL exchange rate in the past 30 days: 32.000428

Minimum GBP HNL exchange rate in the past 30 days: 29.976696

Average GBP HNL exchange rate in the past 30 days: 31.15616

Go to the British Pound to Honduran Lempira Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

moneycorp International Money Transfers

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

View Book Flights Hotels Cars.

Please Select Language:

1 GBP to HNL Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date British Pound to Honduran Lempira
Sunday 16 June 20191 GBP to HNL = 30.903868
Saturday 15 June 20191 GBP to HNL = 30.901128
Friday 14 June 20191 GBP to HNL = 31.158235
Thursday 13 June 20191 GBP to HNL = 31.305705
Wednesday 12 June 20191 GBP to HNL = 31.287694
Tuesday 11 June 20191 GBP to HNL = 32.000428
Monday 10 June 20191 GBP to HNL = 31.694833
Sunday 09 June 20191 GBP to HNL = 31.513342
Saturday 08 June 20191 GBP to HNL = 31.557432
Friday 07 June 20191 GBP to HNL = 31.557432
Thursday 06 June 20191 GBP to HNL = 31.424597
Wednesday 05 June 20191 GBP to HNL = 31.364506
Tuesday 04 June 20191 GBP to HNL = 31.372529
Monday 03 June 20191 GBP to HNL = 31.283663
Sunday 02 June 20191 GBP to HNL = 30.781338

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn