www.exchange-rates.com

Home | GBP IDR Chart

Choose currency exchange rate:

To Country:

Download Currency Converter App

Make International Money Transfer

View World Weather.

1 GBP to IDR Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date British Pound to Indonesian Rupiah
Friday 23 August 20191 GBP to IDR = 17537.954363
Thursday 22 August 20191 GBP to IDR = 17438.493735
Wednesday 21 August 20191 GBP to IDR = 17333.203928
Tuesday 20 August 20191 GBP to IDR = 17428.123411
Monday 19 August 20191 GBP to IDR = 17396.084727
Sunday 18 August 20191 GBP to IDR = 17309.03209
Saturday 17 August 20191 GBP to IDR = 17282.367475
Friday 16 August 20191 GBP to IDR = 17282.367475
Thursday 15 August 20191 GBP to IDR = 17355.453414
Wednesday 14 August 20191 GBP to IDR = 17179.228706
Tuesday 13 August 20191 GBP to IDR = 17174.231879
Monday 12 August 20191 GBP to IDR = 17208.567034
Sunday 11 August 20191 GBP to IDR = 17057.954557
Saturday 10 August 20191 GBP to IDR = 17080.531156
Friday 09 August 20191 GBP to IDR = 17080.531156

British Pound to Indonesian Rupiah Currency Conversion

Flags Currency Converter
1 British Pound to Indonesian Rupiah = 17537.954363
10 British Pound to Indonesian Rupiah = 175379.54363
100 British Pound to Indonesian Rupiah = 1753795.4363
300 British Pound to Indonesian Rupiah = 5261386.3089
500 British Pound to Indonesian Rupiah = 8768977.1815
750 British Pound to Indonesian Rupiah = 13153465.77225
1000 British Pound to Indonesian Rupiah = 17537954.363
5000 British Pound to Indonesian Rupiah = 87689771.815
10000 British Pound to Indonesian Rupiah = 175379543.63
25000 British Pound to Indonesian Rupiah = 438448859.075
50000 British Pound to Indonesian Rupiah = 876897718.15
100000 British Pound to Indonesian Rupiah = 1753795436.3
150000 British Pound to Indonesian Rupiah = 2630693154.45
Make GBP to IDR Money Transfer

British Pound to Indonesian Rupiah Exchange Rate: 17537.954363 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

British Pound to Indonesian Rupiah Exchange Rates History

Actual change in British Pound to Indonesian Rupiah since yesterday: 0

Maximum GBP IDR exchange rate in the past 30 days: 17537.954363

Minimum GBP IDR exchange rate in the past 30 days: 17057.954557

Average GBP IDR exchange rate in the past 30 days: 17290.944332667

Go to the British Pound to Indonesian Rupiah Currency Converter

Please Select Language:

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn