www.exchange-rates.com

British Pound to Iraqi Dinar Exchange Rate and GBP to IQD Currency Converter

VIew British Pound to Iraqi Dinar chart and history.

VIew IQD to GBP exchange rate.

Sign up for an moneycorp account today

Choose currency exchange rate:

To Country:

Download Currency Converter App

View World Weather.

1 GBP to IQD Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date British Pound to Iraqi Dinar
Thursday 02 April 20201 GBP to IQD = 1474.835297
Wednesday 01 April 20201 GBP to IQD = 1473.940354
Tuesday 31 March 20201 GBP to IQD = 1475.836789
Monday 30 March 20201 GBP to IQD = 1472.659806
Sunday 29 March 20201 GBP to IQD = 1470.591854
Saturday 28 March 20201 GBP to IQD = 1482.76776
Friday 27 March 20201 GBP to IQD = 1483.005849
Thursday 26 March 20201 GBP to IQD = 1451.600115
Wednesday 25 March 20201 GBP to IQD = 1411.32117
Tuesday 24 March 20201 GBP to IQD = 1404.274134
Monday 23 March 20201 GBP to IQD = 1380.225619
Sunday 22 March 20201 GBP to IQD = 1382.924944
Saturday 21 March 20201 GBP to IQD = 1386.349998
Friday 20 March 20201 GBP to IQD = 1386.230975
Thursday 19 March 20201 GBP to IQD = 1368.123245

British Pound to Iraqi Dinar Currency Conversion

Flags Currency Converter
1 British Pound to Iraqi Dinar = 1486.93975
10 British Pound to Iraqi Dinar = 14869.3975
100 British Pound to Iraqi Dinar = 148693.975
200 British Pound to Iraqi Dinar = 297387.95
500 British Pound to Iraqi Dinar = 743469.875
1000 British Pound to Iraqi Dinar = 1486939.75
1500 British Pound to Iraqi Dinar = 2230409.625
2000 British Pound to Iraqi Dinar = 2973879.5
5000 British Pound to Iraqi Dinar = 7434698.75
10000 British Pound to Iraqi Dinar = 14869397.5
20000 British Pound to Iraqi Dinar = 29738795
View Currency Chart